99 Days by Katie Cotugno

99 Days

byKatie Cotugno

Hardcover | April 21, 2015

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$16.19 online 
$21.99
Earn 81 plum® points

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

From the acclaimed author of How to Love comes another stunning contemporary novel, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen.

Molly Barlow is facing one long, hot summer—99 days—with the boy whose heart she broke and the boy she broke it for . . . his brother.

Day 1: Julia Donnelly eggs my house my first night back in Star Lake, and that's how I know everyone still remembers everything. She has every right to hate me, of course: I broke Patrick Donnelly's heart the night everything happened with his brother, Gabe. Now I'm serving out my summer like a jail sentence: Just ninety-nine days till I can leave for college and be done.

Day 4: A nasty note on my windshield makes it clear Julia isn't finished. I'm expecting a fight when someone taps me on the shoulder, but it's just Gabe, home from college and actually happy to see me. "For what it's worth, Molly Barlow," he says, "I'm really glad you're back."

Day 12: Gabe wouldn't quit till he got me to come to this party, and I'm surprised to find I'm actually having fun. I think he's about to kiss me—and that's when I see Patrick. My Patrick, who's supposed to be clear across the country. My Patrick, who's never going to forgive me.

About The Author

Katie Cotugno is a 2011 Pushcart Prize nominee whose work has appeared inMississippi Review,Apalachee Review,Iowa Review, andArgestes, among other literary magazines, as well as on Nerve.com. Her first novel wasHow to Love. She lives in Boston with her husband, Tom.
Fireworks
Fireworks

by Katie Cotugno

$19.95$21.99

In stock online

Available in stores

How to Love
How to Love

by Katie Cotugno

$6.00$21.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Top Ten
Top Ten

by Katie Cotugno

$19.57$21.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Shop this author

Details & Specs

Title:99 DaysFormat:HardcoverDimensions:384 pages, 8.25 × 5.5 × 1.21 inPublished:April 21, 2015Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062216384

ISBN - 13:9780062216380

Nearby Stores

We found 0 nearby stores

Customer Reviews of 99 Days

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

Praise for HOW TO LOVE: “Readers looking for a story of whirlwind passion…and a happily-ever-after drive into the sunset will not be disappointed.”