How Lucky You Are

Paperback | September 4, 2012

byKristyn Kusek Lewis

not yet rated|write a review
In the tradition of Emily Giffin and Marisa de los Santos,HOW LUCKY YOU AREis an engaging and moving novel about three women struggling to keep their longstanding friendship alive. Waverly, who's always been the group's anchor, runs a cozy bakery but worries each month about her mounting debt. Kate is married to a man who's on track to be the next governor of Virginia, but the larger questions brewing in their future are unsettling her. Stay-at-home mom Amy has a perfect life on paper, but as the horrific secret she's keeping from her friends threatens to reveal itself, she panics.

As life's pressures build all around them, Waverly knows she has some big decisions to make. In doing so, she will discover that the lines between loyalty and betrayal can become blurred, happy endings aren't always clear-cut, and sometimes you have to risk everything to gain the life you deserve.

Pricing and Purchase Info

$15.50

In stock online
Ships free on orders over $25

From the Publisher

In the tradition of Emily Giffin and Marisa de los Santos,HOW LUCKY YOU AREis an engaging and moving novel about three women struggling to keep their longstanding friendship alive. Waverly, who's always been the group's anchor, runs a cozy bakery but worries each month about her mounting debt. Kate is married to a man who's on track to...

Kristyn Kusek Lewis has an MFA in Creative Writing from Vermont College of Fine Arts, and has worked in magazines for fifteen years. She has written forThe New York Times,O: The Oprah Magazine,Real Simple,Glamour,Allure, Good Housekeeping, Self, More,Redbook, and more.

other books by Kristyn Kusek Lewis

How Lucky You Are
How Lucky You Are

Kobo ebook|Sep 4 2012

$12.99

Save Me
Save Me

Kobo ebook|Dec 30 2014

$12.99

Save Me
Save Me

Hardcover|Mar 11 2015

$40.99

Format:PaperbackDimensions:352 pages, 8 × 5.25 × 1 inPublished:September 4, 2012Publisher:Grand Central PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1455502030

ISBN - 13:9781455502035

Customer Reviews of How Lucky You Are

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

"How Lucky You Are is a compelling, insightful, and moving tale of the ever-shifting terrain of female friendship and the secrets we keep even from those who love us most."-Meg Donohue, author of How to Eat a Cupcake