If I Tell

byJanet Gurtler

Paperback | September 21, 2011

If I Tell by Janet Gurtler
$18.99
Earn 95 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store

Quantity:

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

Janet Gurtler's books have been called just right for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jodi Picoult" (Booklist) and "reminiscent of Judy Blume" (RT Book Reviews). In this riveting contemporary YA read, she explores the consequences of keeping the ultimate secret. One small mistake. One giant secret. Jazz wasn't supposed to have seen her mother's boyfriend that night. Especially not making out with one of her friends! Worse yet, she goes to tell hermom and gets the ultimate bombshell: her mom's pregnant. Now, Jazz can never reveal what she's seen. No matter what. The only one who seems to understand her is Jackson. Rumors are swirling that he's just out of reform school. But right now-with everything going on-Jazz isn't afraid to live on the edge a little Praise for Janet Gurtler: "Gutler's writing unfurls with the exquisite grace of a flower." - Sarah Ockler, bestselling author of Fixing Delilah and Twenty Boy Summer "
Janet Gurtler lives in Calgary, Canada with her husband and son and a puppy blessed with cuteness rather than brains. Janet does not live in an Igloo or play hockey, but she does love maple syrup and says eh" a lot. Visit janetgurtler.blogspot.com."
Loading
Title:If I TellFormat:PaperbackProduct dimensions:256 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 0.11 inShipping dimensions:256 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 0.11 inPublished:September 21, 2011Publisher:SourcebooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1402261039

ISBN - 13:9781402261039

Appropriate for ages: 13

Look for similar items by category: