A Million Suns: An Across The Universe Novel by Beth Revis

A Million Suns: An Across The Universe Novel

byBeth Revis

Hardcover | January 10, 2012

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$1.00 online 
$21.00 list price
Earn 5 plum® points

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

about

Book 2 in the New York Times bestselling trilogy, perfect for fans of Battlestar Gallactica and Prometheus!

GODSPEED WAS FUELED BY LIES. NOW IT IS RULED BY CHAOS.

It's been three months since Amy was unplugged. The life she always knew is over. Everywhere she looks, she sees the walls of the spaceship Godspeed. But there may just be hope: Elder has assumed leadership of the ship. He's finally free to act on his vision--no more Phydus, no more lies. But when Elder learns shocking news, he and Amy must race to discover the truth behind life on Godspeed, all the while dealing with the love that's growing between them and the chaos that threatens to tear them apart.

Beth Revis catapulted readers into the far reaches of space with her New York Times bestselling debut, Across the Universe. In A Million Suns, Beth deepens the mystery with action, suspense, romance, and deep philosophical questions. And this time it all builds to one mind-bending conclusion: THEY HAVE TO GET OFF THIS SHIP.

About The Author

Beth Revis lives in rural North Carolina with her husband and dog, and believes space is nowhere near the final frontier. Across the Universe is her first novel.
Star Wars Rebel Rising
Star Wars Rebel Rising

by Beth Revis

$17.44$18.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Across The Universe
Across The Universe

by Beth Revis

$17.98$22.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

A World Without You
A World Without You

by Beth Revis

$17.61$23.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Shop this author

Details & Specs

Title:A Million Suns: An Across The Universe NovelFormat:HardcoverDimensions:400 pages, 9.31 × 6.27 × 1.39 inPublished:January 10, 2012Publisher:RazorbillLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:159514398X

ISBN - 13:9781595143983

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of A Million Suns: An Across The Universe Novel

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

PRAISE FOR A MILLION SUNS: "A fast-paced, action-packed follow-up . . . that explores not only the nature of authority and loyalty but fear of the unknown and fulfilling one's personal destiny. --LA Times "Setting and plot are the heart and soul of this ripping space thriller, and they're unforgettable." --Kirkus Reviews, starred review "Revis just might make straight-up sci-fi cool again." --Booklist PRAISE FOR THE ACROSS THE UNIVERSE TRILOGY: "Entirely original, deeply compelling, and totally unputdownable--I've found a new favorite!" —Carrie Ryan, New York Times bestselling author of The Forest of Hands and Teeth "A murder mystery, a budding romance, and a dystopian world gracefully integrated into a sci-fi novel that blows away all expectation." —Melissa Marr, New York Times bestselling author of Wicked Lovely "A horrifying and deliciously claustrophobic masterpiece that's part sci-fi, part dystopian, and entirely brilliant." —Kiersten White, New York Times bestselling author of Paranormalcy and Supernaturally