Mind Games by Kiersten White

Mind Games

byKiersten White

Hardcover | February 19, 2013

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$19.57 online 
$21.99
Earn 98 plum® points

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores

about

Perfect for fans of Sara Shepard's The Lying Game series, Kiersten White's Mind Games, a novel about two sisters trapped in a web of deceit, was called "lightning fast and fabulously fun" by bestselling author Laini Taylor.

Fia and Annie are as close as two sisters can be. They look out for each other. Protect each other. And most importantly, they keep each other's secrets, even the most dangerous ones: Annie is blind, but can see visions of the future; Fia was born with flawless intuition—her first impulse is always exactly right. When the sisters are offered a place at an elite boarding school, Fia realizes that something is wrong . . . but she doesn't grasp just how wrong. The Keane Institute is no ordinary school, and Fia is soon used for everything from picking stocks to planting bombs. If she tries to refuse, they threaten her with Annie's life. Now Fia's falling in love with a boy who has dark secrets of his own. And with his help, she's ready to fight back. They stole her past. They control her present. But she won't let them take her future.

About The Author

Kiersten White is theNew York Timesbestselling author of the Paranormalcy trilogy,The Chaos of Stars, and the psychological thrillersMind GamesandPerfect Lies. She has neither magic nor a pet bird, but wants both. Kiersten lives with her family in San Diego, California.
And I Darken
And I Darken

by Kiersten White

$8.99$14.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Now I Rise
Now I Rise

by Kiersten White

$22.38$24.99

Pre-order online

Available in stores

The Chaos Of Stars
The Chaos Of Stars

by Kiersten White

$12.11$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Shop this author

Details & Specs

Title:Mind GamesFormat:HardcoverDimensions:256 pages, 8.25 × 5.5 × 0.89 inPublished:February 19, 2013Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062135317

ISBN - 13:9780062135315

Customer Reviews of Mind Games

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

“Fans who love Evie’s signature style of butt-kicking, wise-cracking, headlong rushing into trouble, neatly mixed with her addiction to all things romantic and girly, will embrace every nerve-wracking moment. A sparkly gift tied-up with a pretty pink bow.”