Mystic City: A Mystic City Novel, Book I

byTheo Lawrence

Hardcover | December 5, 2013

Mystic City: A Mystic City Novel, Book I by Theo Lawrence
$19.99
Earn 100 plum® points
Prices and offers may vary in store

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

about

For fans of Matched, The Hunger Games, X-Men, and Blade Runner comes a tale of a magical city divided, a political rebellion ignited, and a love that was meant to last forever. Book One of the Mystic City Novels.

Aria Rose, youngest scion of one of Mystic City's two ruling rival families, finds herself betrothed to Thomas Foster, the son of her parents' sworn enemies. The union of the two will end the generations-long political feud—and unite all those living in the Aeries, the privileged upper reaches of the city, against the banished mystics who dwell below in the Depths. But Aria doesn't remember falling in love with Thomas; in fact, she wakes one day with huge gaps in her memory. And she can't conceive why her parents would have agreed to unite with the Fosters in the first place. Only when Aria meets Hunter, a gorgeous rebel mystic from the Depths, does she start to have glimmers of recollection—and to understand that he holds the key to unlocking her past. The choices she makes can save or doom the city—including herself.
Title:Mystic City: A Mystic City Novel, Book IFormat:HardcoverProduct dimensions:416 pages, 8.56 X 6.76 X 1.4 inShipping dimensions:416 pages, 8.56 X 6.76 X 1.4 inPublished:December 5, 2013Publisher:Random House Children's BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:038574160X

ISBN - 13:9780385741606

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: