Paranormalcy

August 31, 2010|
Paranormalcy by Kiersten White
$21.00
Hardcover
Earn 105 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Not currently available.
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Find In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

Discover the first book in a sparkling paranormal romance trilogy from Kiersten White, #1 New York Times bestselling author of And I Darken.

Evie’s always thought of herself as a normal teenager, even though she works for the International Paranormal Containment Agency, her ex-boyfriend is a faerie, she’s falling for a shape-shifter, and she’s the only person who can see through supernatural glamours.

She’s also about to find out that she may be at the center of a dark faerie prophecy promising destruction to all paranormal creatures.

So much for normal.

For fans of Teen Wolf, Buffy, and Supernatural, this New York Times bestseller is a witty, fresh, and downright fun read that will capture your heart.

Kiersten White is theNew York Timesbestselling author of the Paranormalcy trilogy,The Chaos of Stars, and the psychological thrillersMind GamesandPerfect Lies. She has neither magic nor a pet bird, but wants both. Kiersten lives with her family in San Diego, California.
Loading
Title:Paranormalcy
Format:Hardcover
Product dimensions:352 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 1.13 in
Shipping dimensions:352 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 1.13 in
Published:August 31, 2010
Publisher:HarperCollins
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9780061985843

Recently Viewed
|