The Ranger's Apprentice Collection (3 Books) by John FlanaganThe Ranger's Apprentice Collection (3 Books) by John Flanagan

The Ranger's Apprentice Collection (3 Books)

byJohn Flanagan

Paperback | September 11, 2008

Pricing and Purchase Info


Earn 150 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores


Here are the first three titles in John FlanaganÕs New York Times bestselling series, all collected in one boxed set, perfect for gift giving! The RangerÕs Apprentice series has taken readers by storm, captivating them with the adventures of Will, apprentice to the secretive Ranger Halt.
John Flanagan grew up in Sydney, Australia hoping to be a writer. It wasn’t until he wrote a highly uncomplimentary poem about a senior executive at the agency he worked, however, that his talent was revealed. It turned out one of the company directors agreed with John’s assessment of the executive, and happily agreed to train John in ...
Title:The Ranger's Apprentice Collection (3 Books)Format:PaperbackDimensions:853 pages, 7.88 × 5.13 × 2.56 inPublished:September 11, 2008Publisher:Penguin Young Readers GroupLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0142411736

ISBN - 13:9780142411735

Appropriate for ages: 9 - 12


Editorial Reviews

?The last few years have seen the publication of many fantasies, but few have the appeal of this original story.? ?Booklist, starred review, on The Ruins of Gorlan