352 results for
indigoBooksScience Fiction and Fantasy

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Bargain
Science Fiction and Fantasy
1 - 12 of 352 Results
Top Matches
NEIL GAIMAN BOX SET
Mass Market Paperback

|February 8, 2017

$25.00 online

$50.00

save 50%

In stock online

Available in stores

An Inheritance of Ashes
Hardcover

|February 23, 2017

$6.00

In stock online

Available in stores

The strange war down south—with its rumors of gods and monsters—is over. And while sixteen-year-old Hallie and her sister wait to see who will return from the distant battlefield, they struggle to maintain their family farm.    When Hallie…
The Queen of Blood: Book One of The Queens of Renthia
Hardcover

|December 30, 2017

$8.00 online

$24.99

save 67%

In stock online

Available in stores

Winner of a 2017 ALA Alex Award! A Tor.com Best of 2016 pick! Set in the magical world of Renthia, The Queen of Blood is Sarah Beth Durst’s ambitious entry into adult epic fantasy. With the danger of Peter Brett’s The Warded Man , heart of Naomi…
The Littlest Bigfoot
Hardcover

|September 13, 2016

$6.00 online

$21.99

save 72%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the New York Times bestselling author of Hungry Heart Jennifer Weiner comes a laugh-out-loud funny and painstakingly real tale of friendship, furry creatures, and finding the place where you belong. Alice Mayfair, twelve years old, slips through the world…
Crown Of Midnight
Hardcover

|June 24, 2015

$19.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

She is the greatest assassin her world has ever known. But where will her conscience, and her heart, lead her? After a year of hard labor in the Salt Mines of Endovier, eighteen-year-old assassin Celaena Sardothien has won the king's contest to become the new…
Warriors: Omen Of The Stars #1: The Fourth Apprentice: Omen Of The Stars #1: The Fourth Apprentice

In stock online

Available in stores

Erin Hunter’s #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series continues in Warriors: Omen of the Stars! The first book in this fourth series, Warriors: Omen of the Stars #1: The Fourth Apprentice, brings more adventure, intrigue, and thrilling battles to the epic…
The Accidental Afterlife of Thomas Marsden
Hardcover

|December 8, 2016

$5.00 online

$18.99

save 73%

In stock online

Available in stores

What if you found your own grave—and it wasn’t empty? Discover the dark delights of faeries and fortune-tellers in this gently spooky book from the author of Flights and Chimes and Mysterious Times , sure to appeal to fans of Coraline . Grave robbing…
The Goblin's Puzzle: Being The Adventures Of A Boy With No Name And Two Girls Called Alice

In stock online

Available in stores

Brimming with dragons, goblins, and logic puzzles, this middle-grade fantasy adventure is perfect for readers who enjoyed The Princess Bride or Rump. THE BOY is a nameless slave on a mission to uncover his true destiny. THE GOBLIN holds all the answers, but…
Heidi Heckelbeck 3 Books in 1!: Heidi Heckelbeck Has a Secret; Heidi Heckelbeck Casts a Spell…

Out of stock online

Available in stores

The first three Heidi Heckelbeck books are now available in one bewitching bind-up! In this collection of the first three Heidi Heckelbeck stories, read about Heidi Heckelbeck’s first day at school and learn Heidi’ s big secret...she’s actually…
Otherworld Secrets: More Thrilling Otherworld Tales
Hardcover

|October 6, 2015

$8.00 online

$29.95

save 73%

In stock online

Available in stores

For fans of Kelley Armstrong's beloved, bestselling series, an exciting collection of novellas and stories, both original and chosen by the author, featuring her Otherworld characters in heart-stopping, pulse-racing action.       Globe…
A Crown For Cold Silver
Hardcover

|May 25, 2016

$5.00 online

$10.00

save 50%

In stock online

Available in stores

"It was all going so nicely, right up until the massacre." Twenty years ago, feared general Cobalt Zosia led her five villainous captains and mercenary army into battle, wrestling monsters and toppling an empire. When there were no more titles to win and no more…
The Peripheral
Hardcover

|October 28, 2014

$4.00 online

$33.00

Out of stock online

Available in stores

The New York Times bestselling author of Neuromancer and Zero History presents a fast-paced sci-fi thriller that takes a terrifying look into the future... Flynne Fisher lives down a country road, in a rural America where jobs are scarce, unless you count illegal…
Loading