Wildcat: The Cat Star Chronicles by Cheryl L BrooksWildcat: The Cat Star Chronicles by Cheryl L Brooks

Wildcat: The Cat Star Chronicles

byCheryl L Brooks

Mass Market Paperback | January 23, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Earn 55 plum® points

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


Out-of-this-world sexy? Brooks' writing brings to life the eroticism that her Zetithian males are capable of, insuring romance fans the ultimate reading experience."-Long and Short ReviewsEvery woman in the galaxy wants to tame Zetithian, Jerden Morokovitz. But to get to the one he really wants he'll have to learn to win a woman's heart before he can make her his.When horse breeder Sara Shield encounters Jerden Morokovitz riding nakedand bareback, she's stunned by the magnificence of both man and stallion. But Sara came to Terra Minor hoping to get away from all the men.The murder of Jerden's lover by a deranged woman has left this former star attraction of the Zetithian Palace brothel shattered in mind and body. Jerden is sure that Sara can heal his anguish-but not unless he can find the key to her heart.The ninth installment in wildly popular Cat Star Chronicles, a paranormal romance seriesfeaturing heroes with a feline gene that gives them remarkable sexual powers.The Cat Star Chronicles:Slave (Book 1)Warrior (Book 2)Rogue (Book 3)Outcast (Book 4)Fugitive (Book 5)Hero (Book 6)Virgin (Book 7)Stud (Book 8)Wildcat (Book 9)Rebel (Book 10) Praise for the Cat Star Chronicles:"Wildly imaginative, highly entertaining, and sure to become a classic."-Star-Crossed Romance"A heart-stopping adventure and a very sensual romance? Readers will once again be swept away."-Debbie's Book Bag"I again am left breathless and wanting more."-Seriously Reviewed"
Cheryl Brooks is an Intensive Care Unit nurse by day and a romance writer by night. Previous books in The Cat Star Chronicles series include Slave, Warrior, Rogue, Outcast and Fugitive. She is a member of the RWA and lives with her husband and sons in Bloomfield, Indiana. Hero is the fifth book in The Cat Star Chronicles series.
Title:Wildcat: The Cat Star ChroniclesFormat:Mass Market PaperbackDimensions:384 pages, 6.88 × 4.19 × 0.97 inPublished:January 23, 2013Publisher:SourcebooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1402251718

ISBN - 13:9781402251719


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wildcat Great fun read...!
Date published: 2013-02-06