A Conspiracy Of Stars

byOlivia A. Cole

Paperback | March 12, 2019

A Conspiracy Of Stars by Olivia A. Cole
$12.44 online 
$12.50 list price
Earn 62 plum® points
Prices and offers may vary in store
Quantity:

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

Enter the vivid and cinematic world of Faloiv in the first book of this dazzling YA sci-fi/fantasy series, perfect for fans of Carve the Mark, Red Rising, and These Broken Stars.

Octavia has always dreamed of becoming a whitecoat, one of the prestigious N’Terra scientists who study the natural wonders of Faloiv. So when the once-secretive labs are suddenly opened to students, she leaps at the chance to see what happens behind their closed doors.

However, she quickly discovers that all is not what it seems on Faloiv, and the experiments the whitecoats have been doing run the risk of upsetting the humans’ fragile peace with the Faloii, Faloiv’s indigenous people.

As secret after disturbing secret comes to light, Octavia finds herself on a collision course with the charismatic and extremist new leader of N’Terra’s ruling council. But by uncovering the mysteries behind the history she’s been taught, the science she’s lived by, and the truth about her family, she threatens to be the catalyst for an all-out war.

Title:A Conspiracy Of StarsFormat:PaperbackProduct dimensions:448 pages, 8 X 5.31 X 1.01 inShipping dimensions:448 pages, 8 X 5.31 X 1.01 inPublished:March 12, 2019Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:006264422X

ISBN - 13:9780062644220

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: