A Dark Assortment: An Anthology of Suspense by Michael Campling

A Dark Assortment: An Anthology of Suspense

byMichael Campling

Kobo ebook | March 3, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info

$3.45

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

An Anthology of Suspense.

The short horror collection - bite-sized stories of suspense.

They're just stories, aren't they?
Sometimes that noise you can hear upstairs is just the old floorboards creaking as they settle down for the night. Sometimes.
But there's no need to worry because, that face you saw at the window was just a reflection. There's no one else here. You're alone.
But that's OK because you're safe in your bed. And all those things you fear deep down in the dark reaches of your soul... well, they only happen in stories, don't they?
A Dark Assortment is a collection of seventeen stories; a chocolate box of handmade treats. But beware - beneath each richly decorated shell, there's a seed of delicious darkness.
These stories with a twist are perfect for fans of Edgar Allan Poe, and if you enjoy books like Ray Bradbury's "Illustrated Man" and Roald Dahl's "Skin" then we'll get along just fine.

Title:A Dark Assortment: An Anthology of SuspenseFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:March 3, 2017Publisher:Shadowstone BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN:9990052666488

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews