A Demon's Wrath: Parts 1 & 2: Jackson's Story by Sarra Cannon

A Demon's Wrath: Parts 1 & 2: Jackson's Story

bySarra Cannon

Kobo ebook | November 4, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


A special bonus novel told from Jackson's Point-of-View. For the best reading experience, read this book after Demons Forever and before Emerald Darkness!

“In order to move toward my future, I knew I would have to face my past. If Harper was to ever really understand me, she would have to also understand my greatest triumphs and my darkest secrets.”

Jackson’s past is complicated, but he needs for Harper to understand what he's been through before the war with the remaining priestesses of the Order begins. Part flashback, part present day, A Demon’s Wrath will take you on a journey through both Peachville and The Shadow World where you will learn more about Jackson’s life just before and after his brother Aerden was taken by the Order of Shadows.


Read this series from the beginning!

  1. Beautiful Demons
  2. Inner Demons
  3. Bitter Demons
  4. Shadow Demons
  5. Rival Demons
  6. Demons Forever
  7. Emerald Darkness
  8. Forgotten Darkness

A Demons Wrath: Part I
A Demons Wrath: Part II

After Midnight

***The war against the Order continues in Emerald Darkness - Book 1 of the new Beautiful Darkness series, coming May 11.***

Title:A Demon's Wrath: Parts 1 & 2: Jackson's StoryFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:November 4, 2013Publisher:Dead River BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1624210228

ISBN - 13:9781624210228


Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Demon's Wrath: Part 1 I cant believe that's were it ended cant wait for part two so excited
Date published: 2013-12-13