A Few Words For The Dead by Guy AdamsA Few Words For The Dead by Guy Adams

A Few Words For The Dead

byGuy Adams

Paperback | September 22, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info

$18.99

Earn 95 plum® points

Out of stock online

Available in stores

about

James Bond meets the X-files with a healthy does of Douglas Adams and Stephen King.
     Section 37 is under attack.
Toby Greene, a Clown Service agent, is running for his life. Pursued around the globe by the relentless Rain-Soaked Bride, to stop is to die. But section Chief August Shining has problems of his own. Under investigation by MI6 and at the mercy of a mysterious entity, he's on his own.

   • A spy thriller with a difference -- perfect for fans of Douglas Adams to John Le Carre and Doctor Who to Spooks

   • The third exhilarating, action-packed adventure for Toby Greene and August Shining of Section 37 -- The Clown Service.
GUY ADAMS lives in Spain, surrounded by rescue animals. Some of them are his family. He isn't a spy, but he is a boy, so naturally he's always dreamed of being one. Having spent over ten years working as a professional actor and comedian, eventually he decided he'd quite like to eat regularly, so switched careers and became a full-time...
Loading
Title:A Few Words For The DeadFormat:PaperbackDimensions:304 pages, 7.8 × 5 × 0.75 inPublished:September 22, 2015Publisher:Random House UKLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0091953197

ISBN - 13:9780091953195

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews