A Fortune for Kregen: Dray Prescot 21 by Alan Burt Akers

A Fortune for Kregen: Dray Prescot 21

byAlan Burt Akers

Kobo ebook | July 1, 2007

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Fame and fortune may await the winners of the life and death game called Jikaida, but for Dray Prescot his triumphs seem to bring only infamy and misfortune. An Earthman transposed to the distant world that circles the twin suns of Antares, Prescot needs to find a way out of his Jikaida City exile, for his homeland needs him in its hour of danger. But it seems that fate will place him in an even more terrifying game: a treasure hunt played out in the illusion webbed catacombs of a haunted valley where desperate men come to find fortunes at the risk of their followers lives and their own sanity.

A Fortune for Kregen is the twenty-first book in the epic fifty-two book saga of Dray Prescot of Earth and of Kregen by Kenneth Bulmer, writing as Alan Burt Akers. The series continues with A Victory for Kregen.

Title:A Fortune for Kregen: Dray Prescot 21Format:Kobo ebookPublished:July 1, 2007Publisher:Mushroom PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:184319595X

ISBN - 13:9781843195955

Look for similar items by category: