A Haunting of Horrors by Chet Williamson

A Haunting of Horrors

byChet Williamson, John Farris, John Skipp

Kobo ebook | December 26, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The third of our series of holiday bundles, A Haunting of Horros features twenty novels of horror and the occult by various award-winning and bestselling authors. For 2.99, you're getting twenty novels containing over two million words in total, and a savings of more than 70 if each title was purchased separately. This bundle is only available for a limited time, so purchase your copy before it's gone. Titles included in this collection: orrorween - Al Sarrantonio - Book 1 of the Orangefield Series; It's Loose - B.W. Battin; Ash Wednesday - Chet Williamson; The Kill Riff - David J. Schow; Wire Mesh Mothers - Elizabeth Massie; The Beast That Was Max - Gerard Houarner - Book 1 of the Resurrection Cycle; The Evil - Hugh B. Cave - Book 1 of the Evil Trilogy; Blood of the Impaler - Jeffrey Sackett; The Fury - John Farris - Book 1 of the Fury Series; The Light at the End - John Skipp & Craig Spector; Lake Monsters - Joseph A. Citro; Prodigal - Melanie Tem; AfterAge - Yvonne Navarro; Ancient Eyes - David Niall Wilson; Child of the Night - Nancy Kilpatrick - Book 1 in the Power of the Blood world; The Dark’Un - Ronald Kelly; Gnelfs - Sidney Williams; Excavation - Steve Rasnic Tem; Thunder Rise - G. Wayne Miller - Book 1 of the Thunder Rise Trilogy; Hexes - Tom Piccirilli
Title:A Haunting of HorrorsFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:December 26, 2014Publisher:Crossroad PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: