"A" is for Actress by Sean Black"A" is for Actress by Sean Black

"A" is for Actress

bySean Black, Rebecca Cantrell

Paperback | December 5, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info

$17.99

Earn 90 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store

Quantity:

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores

about

From New York Times Bestseller, Rebecca Cantrell, and Sean Black comes the first novel in a fast-paced, funny new series that's perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich's Stephanie Plum novels.

After a decade spent in the glare of the Hollywood spotlight as the star of kids' TV show Half Pint Detective, Sofia Salgado has had enough. Desperate to build a life outside showbiz, she quits acting to do something that everyone around her- including her family - thinks is plain nuts. Get a real job.

They think she's even crazier when she announces that she's going to become a real detective, instead of playing one on TV. She's convinced the technical consultant from her TV show, Brendan Maloney, to take her on in his detective agency, but can accident-prone Sofia hack it?

http://www.malibumysteries.com

Title:"A" is for ActressFormat:PaperbackProduct dimensions:332 pages, 8 × 5 × 0.69 inShipping dimensions:8 × 5 × 0.69 inPublished:December 5, 2015Publisher:Sean Black DigitalLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1909062448

ISBN - 13:9781909062443

Reviews