A Remarkable Rogue

July 26, 2022|
A Remarkable Rogue by Anna Harrington
$12.99
Mass Market Paperback
Earn 65 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Find In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

Fans of Sarah MacLean, Elizabeth Hoyt, and Bridgerton will swoon for USA Today bestselling author Anna Harrington's steamy, mysterious Regency romance!

  • A deadly organization determined to overthrow the government
  • A rebellious lady with a secret she'll do anything to protect
  • The steadfast soldier who'll defend her at any cost
  • Sizzling attraction that could burn them both

As a lady and a baroness, Sydney Rowland has spent a lifetime keeping secrets-one of them being her young son. Now that the husband she despised is dead, she'll do anything to get her son back and protect him however she can. And that includes risking her life when she's coerced into working for a revolutionary group determined to overthrow the government.

Captain Nathaniel Reed has heard of Sydney's involvement with Scepter. Though he quickly learns that Sydney is innocent, he's determined to keep the secretive widow at arm's length despite the attraction that burns between them. But when she turns to him for help, nothing will stop him from coming to her aid and showing her exactly what she means to him...

"Steamy and luscious. My favorite kind of historical!"-GRACE BURROWES, New York Times bestselling author, for Dukes Are Forever

"A touching and tempestuous romance, with all the ingredients Regency fans adore."-GAELEN FOLEY, New York Times bestselling author, for Dukes Are Forever

"Action, suspense, seduction, and two determined lovers fighting for what is right provide a host of reasons to read well into the night." -Library Journal Starred Review for An Inconvenient Duke

Anna Harrington is an award-winning author of Regency romance. She writes spicy historicals with alpha heroes and independent heroines, layers of emotion, and lots of sizzle. Anna was nominated for a RITA in 2017 for her title How I Married a Marquess, and her debut, Dukes Are Forever, won the 2016 Maggie Award for Best Historical Roma...
Loading
Title:A Remarkable Rogue
Format:Mass Market Paperback
Product dimensions:360 pages, 7 X 4.75 X 0.9 in
Shipping dimensions:360 pages, 7 X 4.75 X 0.9 in
Published:July 26, 2022
Publisher:Sourcebooks
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9781728242965

Recently Viewed
|