A Room Full of Killers: A gripping crime thriller with twists you won't see coming (DCI Matilda Darke Series, Book 3) by Michael Wood

A Room Full of Killers: A gripping crime thriller with twists you won't see coming (DCI Matilda…

byMichael Wood

Kobo ebook | February 17, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info

$3.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

‘DCI Matilda Darke is the perfect heroine’ Elly Griffiths The third book in Michael Wood’s darkly compelling crime series featuring DCI Matilda Darke. Perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride, Mark Billingham and Val McDermid. Eight killers. One house. And the almost perfect murder… Starling House is home to some of Britain’s deadliest teenagers, still too young for prison. When the latest arrival is found brutally murdered, DCI Matilda Darke and her team investigate, and discover a prison manager falling apart and a sabotaged security system. Neither the staff nor the inmates can be trusted. The only person Matilda believes is innocent is facing prison for the rest of his life. With time running out, she must solve the unsolvable to save a young man from his fate, and find a murderer in a house full of killers…
Title:A Room Full of Killers: A gripping crime thriller with twists you won't see coming (DCI Matilda…Format:Kobo ebookPublished:February 17, 2017Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0008222398

ISBN - 13:9780008222390

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews