A Sense of Wonder: Ten Science Fiction Stories by C. C. Blake

A Sense of Wonder: Ten Science Fiction Stories

byC. C. Blake

Kobo ebook | June 23, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Ten stories that range from the day after tomorrow to distant future empires spanning the galaxy. Tough everymen and women plucked from the everyday and given a shot at something far better than they have ever known. A racer on the revenge road. A for-hire captain given a chance at heroism. A detective solving a mystery that might reignite flames from the second American Civil War. A woman seeking justice for the murder and desecration of her father.


This omnibus collection includes the complete contents of Spicy Space Operas and Terrifying Tomorrows.

Title:A Sense of Wonder: Ten Science Fiction StoriesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:June 23, 2014Publisher:Twice Told TalesLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: