A Son Of The Sun by Jack London

A Son Of The Sun

byJack London

Kobo ebook | November 20, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Jack London (January 12, 1876 – November 22, 1916; born John Griffith Chaney) is a famous American author. Also, he was a journalist and social activist. He had a difficult life and he wrote a lot of novels, short stories, and plays and poems yet. His works were published and translated into many languages at the whole world. 
“A son of the Sun” is a novel written and published by Jack London in 1912. It included eight separate stories: “A Son of the Sun”, “The Proud Goat of Aloysius Pankburn”, “The Devils of Fuatino”, “The Jokers of New Gibbon”, “A Little Account With Swithin Hall”, “A Goboto Night”, and etc. The English adventurer David Grief was a businessman who came to the South seas years ago and for the moment he was rich. You can enjoy the adventures full of pirates, scoundrels, swindlers, and cannibals! Let's step in!

Title:A Son Of The SunFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:November 20, 2015Publisher:Media GalaxyLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: