A Treason Of Thorns

byLaura E. WeymouthRead byFiona Hardingham

September 10, 2019|
A Treason Of Thorns by Laura E. Weymouth
$51.95
Audio Book (CD)
Earn 260 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Ships within 3-5 weeks.Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Find In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

Dark, gripping, and utterly unique, this atmospheric historical fantasy from critically acclaimed author Laura E. Weymouth is perfect for fans of The Hazel Wood and Caraval.

Violet Sterling has spent the last seven years in exile, longing to return to Burleigh House. One of the six great houses of England, Burleigh’s magic kept both the countryside and Violet happy.

That is, until her father’s treason destroyed everything.

Now she’s been given a chance to return home. But Burleigh isn’t what she remembered. Wild with grief, Burleigh’s very soul is crying out in pain. As its tormented magic ravages the countryside, Vi must decide how far she’s willing to go to save her house—before her house destroys everything she’s ever known.

A house left unchecked will lead to ruin.

But I will not let it ruin me.

Title:A Treason Of Thorns
Format:Audio Book (CD)
Product dimensions:7.5 X 5.3 X 1 in
Shipping dimensions:7.5 X 5.3 X 1 in
Published:September 10, 2019
Publisher:Blackstone Publishing
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9781982688929

Recently Viewed
|