A Trickster in the Ashes: The EVER Trilogy, #3 by Felicity Savage

A Trickster in the Ashes: The EVER Trilogy, #3

byFelicity Savage

Kobo ebook | April 28, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


World-building fantasy, in the tradition of masters such as Gene Wolfe and C.J. Cherryh, is what newcomer Felicity Savage has forged in The Daemon in the Machine and The War in the Waste, the first two parts of the EVER trilogy. Now in A Trickster in the Ashes she delivers the grand finale, the resolution that fulfills all which has come before.

The daemons have disappeared.

Former daemon handler Crispin has achieved wealth and anonymity as a middleman for a drug-smuggling monopolist. On the far side of the continent, Crispin’s first lover Rae Akila has joined a cult that worships daemons. And in Okimako, Mickey Ash fights Greater Significance for the right to live.

When these three come together again, the world will change.

A Trickster in the Ashes is the third and final book of the EVER trilogy by Felicity Savage, author of Humility Garden and Delta City.

Title:A Trickster in the Ashes: The EVER Trilogy, #3Format:Kobo ebookPublished:April 28, 2013Publisher:Felicity SavageLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1497780454

ISBN - 13:9781497780453

Look for similar items by category: