A Winter Ballad by Barbara Samuel

A Winter Ballad

byBarbara Samuel

Kobo ebook | September 16, 2012

Pricing and Purchase Info

$4.99

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

A full length historical romance from  RITA award winner Barbara Samuel.  Fans of Jo Beverley, Eloisa James, and Stephanie Laurens will love Barbara Samuel's passionate, intelligent romance novels.

A FAIR MAIDEN
Anya of Winterbourne had suffered nothing but humiliation at the hands of men. And yet when she found a fallen knight in a still winter forest, she could not leave him to die.

A NOBLE KNIGHT

Weary of battle and pursued by assassins, Christian de Moreerx would have liked nothing more than to stay at Winterbourne and champion the elusive and beleaguered Lady Anya. But his past contained a secret he had to decipher if he was to live, and his presence could only bring more disaster to the manor.

A GREAT AND DANGEROUS GAME

To thwart their separate enemies, Lady Anya and her broken knight battle virulent forces and face death itself to win the love that would long be sung by troubadours as… A WINTER BALLAD

Title:A Winter BalladFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:September 16, 2012Publisher:Barbara SamuelLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN:9990005708364

Reviews