Beyond The Darkness

November 29, 2011|
Beyond The Darkness by Jaime Rush
$9.50
Mass Market Paperback
Earn 48 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Ships within 1-2 weeks.Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Find In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

“I’m hooked on Jaime Rush’s exciting, sexy paranormal series!”
New York Times bestselling author Janet Evanovich

Paranormal romance fans who have yet to discover Jaime Rush’s extraordinary Offsprings series should do so immediately—otherwise they’ll be missing out on the hottest, coolest, sexiest genetically altered “super heroes” in the world of sensuous fantasy fiction. Beyond the Darkness delivers the heat with a breathtaking tale of passionate desire. It is the story of a beautiful, psychic, half-human offspring attempting to move on after being abandoned by the magnificent shapeshifter who won her heart—unaware that her vanished lover hides in the nearby shadows, determined to protect his adored one from her gathering enemies…and from his own inner darkness. This is steamy supernatural fiction in the dark, delicious vein of Jeaniene Frost and Vicki Pettersson—a must for fans of Heroes, Supernatural, and Torchwood.

Since she was a kid, Jaime Rush devoured books on unexplained mysteries and psychic phenomena. She knew she would be published, marry a fabulous guy, and win a Toyota Supra. Missing the romance, relationship drama, and action of her favorite television shows—X-Files,Roswell, andHighlander—she created her own mix in the Offs...
Loading
Title:Beyond The Darkness
Format:Mass Market Paperback
Product dimensions:384 pages, 6.75 X 4.19 X 0.96 in
Shipping dimensions:384 pages, 6.75 X 4.19 X 0.96 in
Published:November 29, 2011
Publisher:HarperCollins
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9780062018915

Recently Viewed
|