Fever

March 1, 2012|
Fever by Joan Swan
$15.95
Paperback
Earn 80 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Not currently available.
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Buy In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

Dr. Alyssa Foster will admit to a bad boy fetish. . .

But when she finds herself face to face with a convicted murderer with a ripped body, a determination for freedom and an eye on her as his get out of jail free card, Alyssa knows she's in deep trouble. . .. Not just because Teague Creek is a prisoner desperate for freedom, but because his every touch makes her desperate for more.

A man with a life sentence has nothing to lose. . .

Teague Creek has one shot at freedom, but his plan to escape with a hostage develops a fatal flaw: Alyssa. On the run from both the law and deadly undercover operatives who know of his strange abilities, he needs to avoid trouble, but every heated kiss tells him the fire between them could be just as devastating as the flames that changed him forever.

"Gripping, gritty, no holds barred romantic suspense. . ." --New York Times bestseller Stephanie Tyler

". . .a wild (and sizzling) ride." --Bonnie Hearn Hill

"Fans of The Fugitive and Heroes won't be able to pass up this smart, sexy, page-turning read." --Elisabeth Naughton

"Swan's gutsy, jaw-dropping style will have readers talking!" --New York Times bestselling author Larissa Ione
Title:Fever
Format:Paperback
Product dimensions:448 pages, 8.3 X 5.55 X 0.95 in
Shipping dimensions:448 pages, 8.3 X 5.55 X 0.95 in
Published:March 1, 2012
Publisher:Kensington
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9780758266385

Look for similar items by category:

Recently Viewed
|