Rebecca's Lost Journals: Volumes 2-5 by Lisa Renee JonesRebecca's Lost Journals: Volumes 2-5 by Lisa Renee Jones

Rebecca's Lost Journals: Volumes 2-5

byLisa Renee Jones

Paperback | April 15, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info

$16.39 online 
$17.00 list price
Earn 82 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores


Read five sizzling stories from the New York Times bestselling Inside Out series by Lisa Renee Jones.

Kept under lock and key, discovered by chance, dangerous new secrets and scintillating adventures lie within Rebecca’s private diaries—searing scenes from a passionate journey inside a world where pain is pleasure, pleasure is pain, and where every limit she once had is no more.

The Seduction Rebecca’s daring first encounter with the Master…

The Contract Once she is his, there’s no turning back…

His Submissive Passion and torment become one…

My Master It’s Rebecca’s turn to take control…

And told from his point of view,
The Master Undone
Shattered after Rebecca walks away, he questions his need to control. But when a challenging new woman revives him and then disappears, he knows one thing: he must have more…
Lisa Renee Jones was originally an entrepreneur and founded her own company, LRJ Staffing Services, in Texas. After selling her first novella in 2006, she became a full-time writer of paranormal and contemporary romance novels. Her title, If I Were You, made the New York Times bestseller list in 2014.
Title:Rebecca's Lost Journals: Volumes 2-5Format:PaperbackDimensions:240 pages, 8.25 × 5.31 × 0.7 inPublished:April 15, 2014Publisher:Gallery BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:147677210X

ISBN - 13:9781476772103

Look for similar items by category:


Rated 5 out of 5 by from heartbreak and betrayal REBECCA’S LOST JOURNALS by Lisa Renee Jones THE SEDUCTION is an interesting introspective into one woman’s journey of discovery. The ‘Master’ claims that Rebecca will hold all of the power, but Rebecca sees something different-the possibility of losing more than her heart-but herself. THE CONTRACT continues Rebecca’s journey from independent woman to ‘slave’, but it also allows the reader to get a deeper understanding of the nuances behind the fear and anxiety facing a young woman trapped between the life she wants and the lifestyle she is being offered. Lisa writes another engaging and fascinating look into Rebecca's journals. HIS SUBMISSIVE gives the reader a glimpse into the world of Dom/sub relationships and what our heroine Rebecca will encounter in the next stage of her acceptance and submission. I can only hope that Rebecca does not lose herself to the man who will be taking the ultimate control of her body and her heart. My Master is a revealing look at Rebecca’s fears of losing herself to the man with whom she may be falling in love. But love doesn’t recognize the dark side of the ‘Master’ and it will be take all of her strength to show the ‘Master’ what it is SHE wants –now and in the future. Lisa takes the reader on an emotional roller coaster ride as we are witness to Rebecca’s pain and sorrow at the choices she will have to make. REBECCA’S LOST JOURNALS take the reader inside the mind of a woman caught between two worlds. She is in love with the Master but knows that the Master can’t give her what she wants. Lisa Renee Jones writes an amazing series with suspense, mystery, heartbreak and betrayal. Get your copy today-you don’t want to be left out.
Date published: 2017-03-06