No In Between by Lisa Renee JonesNo In Between by Lisa Renee Jones

No In Between

byLisa Renee Jones

Paperback | August 19, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info

$15.29 online 
$18.00 list price save 15%
Earn 76 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores


The fourth in the Inside Out erotic romance series by New York Times bestselling author Lisa Renee Jones, this steamy novel resolves Chris and Sara's relationship and leads into Mark's story.

"Chris and I have faced our demons and bared our souls to one another in Paris. Now that we are back home in San Francisco, I want to believe that nothing can tear us apart. Not Ava’s accusations against me to the police, or Chris's fear that he will destroy me as he feels he did Amber. And not Mark, who was once too intimately a part of our lives, and who I can see crumbling inside out. He believes he is invincible, just as I want to believe Chris and I are invincible. We have to be invincible. We need each other too much for any other ending."
Lisa Renee Jones was originally an entrepreneur and founded her own company, LRJ Staffing Services, in Texas. After selling her first novella in 2006, she became a full-time writer of paranormal and contemporary romance novels. Her title, If I Were You, made the New York Times bestseller list in 2014.
Title:No In BetweenFormat:PaperbackDimensions:304 pages, 8.25 × 5.31 × 0.7 inPublished:August 19, 2014Publisher:Gallery BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:147677241X

ISBN - 13:9781476772417

Look for similar items by category:


Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4.5 stars--pulls you in and never lets go : 4.5 stars NO IN BETWEEN is the fourth full length novel in Lisa Renee Jones’s contemporary, adult INSIDE OUT erotic romance series focusing on artist Chris Merit, former school teacher Sara McMillan and gallery owner Mark Compton. NO IN BETWEEN is the continuing story of Sara and Chris who have returned from Paris only to face the authorities who are investigating the disappearance of former gallery assistant Rebecca Mason. While fingers are pointed in their direction, Sara begins an investigation of her own. NO IN BETWEEN is a storyline that reveals the slow breakdown of a once proud man. Rumors, innuendo, gossip and spurned lovers take aim at our trio in an attempt to get to the truth about what happened to Rebecca Mason and put into motion a series of events that will focus on the one man who has everything to lose. Lisa Renee Jones keeps the reader in suspense with the deliberate and sensual exposure of secrets and lies. No one is safe; everyone is a suspect; and in the end betrayal and revenge will begin to unfold. The INSIDE OUT SERIES will pull you in and never let go. NO IN BETWEEN is not a stand alone storyline. The series must be read in order.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mystery/Romance Such a good mix of romance and mystery. I enjoyed this series and would recommend this series if you are looking for a little more substance in a book
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent ! Amazing series Lisa Renee Jones. I can't wait for Marks story in I Belong to you. Inside Out series is a must Read !
Date published: 2014-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVED THIS BOOK! I am not good at writing my thoughts ... so I'll keep this simple first off ... would you look at that cover? BEAUTIFUL! I seriously want to frame it and hang it up in my personal library. I LOVED THIS BOOK (I received an ARC from the author...but I shall be purchasing this book for my bookshelf!!!) The story continues for Chris and Sara ... so many questions answered ... so many more asked! An emotional roller coaster with twists and turns you don't expect I just love Chris and Sara's story and I can't seem to get enough ... I want MORE!
Date published: 2014-08-19