Aaron Copland - Ballet Music For Piano by Aaron CoplandAaron Copland - Ballet Music For Piano by Aaron Copland

Aaron Copland - Ballet Music For Piano

byAaron Copland

Paperback | February 1, 2011

Pricing and Purchase Info

$23.09 online 
$25.95 list price save 11%
Earn 115 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


Ships within 1-2 weeks

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


(BH Piano). Solo piano transcriptions of Appalachian Spring Suite, Billy the Kid, Dance Panels, Rodeo, and a 2 pianos, 4 hands transcription of Dance of the Adolescent . With a composer biography and notes on the ballets.
Title:Aaron Copland - Ballet Music For PianoFormat:PaperbackDimensions:144 pages, 12 × 9 × 0.36 inPublished:February 1, 2011Publisher:Boosey & HawkesLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1617805483

ISBN - 13:9781617805486

Look for similar items by category: