byLouise A.S.

Kobo ebook | September 19, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Be the next FPOP Superstar!

No matter how many singing competitions he joins, despite having a good voice, Monfort never wins.  At the school where he starts his day as a college student, he meets DJ, known as the ‘piranha’ bully, who refuses to get out of his comfort zone. Then came along a new school transferee, Raoul, who used to be a bully; then, later learns to change his character and outlook toward friends, and on love. The charming and cool guy, Alex, for some reason, hates the I.G. group. Monfort hopes to become the Next Generation FPOP Idol, so he convinces his newfound friends to form an all male group to compete in the Search for The New FPOP Superstars competition.

As the competition nears, each of them faces unexpected turn of events and exclusive revelations with an all female ‘bitchy’ group, Incredible Girls, or better known as I.G.  Will these affect their journey toward their dreams, or would it be toward disbandment?

Catch the story of the eight leads episode per episode until the competition begins… And ends.

Title:ACADEMIE BEATFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:September 19, 2014Publisher:Louise A.S.Language:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: