Acoustic Shadows by Patrick Kendrick

Acoustic Shadows

byPatrick Kendrick

Kobo ebook | June 11, 2015

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$3.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

A thriller that will take you on a heart-pounding, pulse-racing rollercoaster ride. Perfect for fans of James Patterson and Lee Child. Erica Weisz, a new substitute teacher in the small town of Frosthaven, Florida has a dangerous secret. When two gunmen attack the school where she works, it becomes impossible to keep the truth buried. Wounded and running for her life she must learn to trust the only person who can help her, Florida Department of Law Enforcement Agent Justin Thiery. But Thiery has his own personal demons to overcome if he is to save Erica and find redemption for himself.

Details & Specs

Title:Acoustic ShadowsFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:June 11, 2015Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0008139687

ISBN - 13:9780008139681

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of Acoustic Shadows

Reviews