Acoustic Shadows by Patrick Kendrick

Acoustic Shadows

byPatrick Kendrick

Kobo ebook | June 11, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info

$3.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

A thriller that will take you on a heart-pounding, pulse-racing rollercoaster ride. Perfect for fans of James Patterson, Harlan Coben and Lee Child. Erica Weisz, a new substitute teacher in the small town of Frosthaven, Florida has a dangerous secret. When two gunmen attack the school where she works, it becomes impossible to keep the truth buried. Wounded and running for her life she must learn to trust the only person who can help her, Florida Department of Law Enforcement Agent Justin Thiery. But Thiery has his own personal demons to overcome if he is to save Erica and find redemption for himself.
Title:Acoustic ShadowsFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:June 11, 2015Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0008139687

ISBN - 13:9780008139681

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing thriller Acoustic Shadows is one of the best thrillers I've read in a long time! With a fast paced storyline and complex characters, this is something I could even see being turned into a movie of sorts. I loved Erica's character--she wasn't too over the top or someone to make rash decisions, in fact, I found her to be quite a strong female main character that made realistic choices. There was always something going on in this book from a school shooting, running from hitmen and everything in between. Being from Florida myself, I appreciated that little aspect of the book too!
Date published: 2015-08-26