Acoustic Shadows by Patrick KendrickAcoustic Shadows by Patrick Kendrick

Acoustic Shadows

byPatrick Kendrick

Paperback | February 28, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info

$14.23 online 
$15.99 list price save 11%
Earn 71 plum® points
Quantity:

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores

about

A thriller that will take you on a heart-pounding, pulse-racing rollercoaster ride. Perfect for fans of James Patterson, Harlan Coben and Lee Child.Erica Weisz, a new substitute teacher in the small town of Frosthaven, Florida has a dangerous secret. When two gunmen attack the school where she works, it becomes impossible to keep the truth buried.Wounded and running for her life she must learn to trust the only person who can help her, Florida Department of Law Enforcement Agent Justin Thiery.But Thiery has his own personal demons to overcome if he is to save Erica and find redemption for himself.
Patrick Kendrick worked an entire career in the fire service before retiring to write full time. While in the service he also worked as a freelance writer, publishing articles and short stories in numerous newspapers and magazines. One of those assignments brought him into contact with a serial killer that he corresponded with for seve...
Loading
Title:Acoustic ShadowsFormat:PaperbackDimensions:326 pagesPublished:February 28, 2017Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0008139695

ISBN - 13:9780008139698

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews