We found 190 results for “


Showing 1 - 12 of 190 Results
Audio Book (CD)

$38.95

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Hardcover

$36.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

The Pond Scum Gang

by Gregory Saur

|December 2, 2016

Hardcover

$37.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

Mystery and adventure collide when a group of boys discover an old abandoned road in the woods of a historic battlefield. Thad Utely’s best friend Donald Bass is moving away at the start of the summer. That promises to leave Thad with only Derek Jackson and…
Audio Book (CD)

$36.77 online

$47.99

save 23%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Award-winning, critically acclaimed author Alan Gratz returns with another gripping World War II story, this time about a spy in the Hitler Youth. It's the height of World War II. Michael O'Shaunessey, son of the Irish ambassador to Nazi Germany, lives with his…
Paperback

$39.66 online

$54.99

save 27%

In stock online

Available in stores

The complete New York Times bestselling Uglies series is available as a collectible boxed set. The future isn’t far away. In Tally Youngblood’s world, looks matter. She lives in a society created to function with perfect-looking people who never have…

Star Wars: Box Set

by Jason Fry

|November 22, 2016

Paperback

$39.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Relive the excitement of Star Wars: The Force Awakens in this three-book set containing Rey's Survival Guide , Poe Dameron: Case File , and Star Wars: Ships & Aliens .
Paperback

$36.46 online

$41.93

save 13%

In stock online

Available in stores

Featuring the thrilling first seven books in the bestselling I Survived Series! Includes: *I Survived the Sinking of the Titanic, 1912 *I Survived the Bombing of Pearl Harbor, 1941 *I Survived Hurricane Katrina, 2005 *I Survived the Shark Attacks of 1916 *I…

In stock online

Not available in stores

Journey's End

by Rachel Hawkins

|October 25, 2016

Audio Book (CD)

$38.55 online

$54.00

save 28%

In stock online

Not available in stores

New York Times  bestselling author Rachel Hawkins brings us a riveting middle grade fantasy-adventure, perfect for fans of Lisa Graff.   The town of Journey's End may not  literally  be at the end of the world, but it sure feels like it to…
Paperback

$36.18 online

$39.99

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

Not only is the name of this series a secret, but the story is, too. For it concerns a secret - a big secret - that has been tormenting people like you for over... oh no! Did I just mention the secret? Then it's too late. I'm afraid nothing will stop you now.…

In stock online

Not available in stores

The first Fred book "When Fred the Snake got Squished and Mended" tells how the friendly snake was sent as a present to the young boy by Jungle Jim. Fred became Fred-Fred temporarily after an accident crossing the road. Happily, the doctor was able…
Hardcover

$36.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

One year after the earthquake at the Taum Sauk, Crystal is finally allowed to go on an archaeological dig with her parents, who are excavating a mysterious gravesite near the Current River in the Ozark Mountains. Her friends, Joseph, Will, and Robin, join her to…