We found 20839 results for “


Showing 1 - 12 of 20839 Results

In stock online

Available in stores

All five books in the blockbuster Percy Jackson and the Olympians series, in paperback, have been collected in a boxed set fit for demigods. Now with glorious new cover art and packaged with a special poster, this value-priced set includes the best-selling The…
Paperback

$11.51 online

$12.99

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and George R.R. Martin, this first book in a sexy and action-packed new series is impossible to put down! When nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre kills a wolf in the woods, a beast-like…
Hardcover

$17.56 online

$19.99

save 12%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Zeus has punished his son Apollo--god of the sun, music, archery, poetry, and more--by casting him down to earth in the form of a gawky, acne-covered sixteen-year-old mortal named Lester. The only way Apollo can reclaim his rightful place on Mount Olympus is by…
Hardcover

$11.60 online

$19.99

save 41%

In stock online

Available in stores

Fairies, folklore, and magical creatures await Thea Stilton and the Thea Sisters in every Special Edition adventure! Thea Stilton and the Thea Sisters are needed to help another magical land. The music of the sea has disappeared from the depths of the enchanted…
Hardcover

$11.61 online

$19.99

save 41%

In stock online

Available in stores

Join Geronimo on a thrilling quest through the past! I couldn't believe it. I, Geronimo Stilton, had to travel back in time to save a friend! Professor Paws von Volt needed my help. He had traveled to the past alone to prove that an artifact in the Egyptian…
Paperback

$24.61 online

$41.97

save 41%

In stock online

Available in stores

An embossed foil edition of the worldwide bestselling Hunger Games series - fit for the reigning victor! In the ruins of a place once known as North America lies the nation of Panem, a shining Capitol surrounded by twelve outlying districts. The Capitol keeps the…
Paperback

$41.86 online

$47.95

save 12%

In stock online

Available in stores

All five books in the Heroes of Olympus series -- in a paperback boxed set of heroic proportions. From The Lost Hero to the long awaited Blood of Olympus , this collection will thrill loyal readers and be a go-to gift for new fans of the bestselling series. With…
Hardcover

$18.15 online

$19.99

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

How do you punish an immortal? By making him human. After angering his father Zeus, the god Apollo is cast down from Olympus. Weak and disoriented, he lands in New York City as a regular teenage boy. Now, without his godly powers, the four-thousand-year-old deity…

Queen Of Shadows

by Sarah J. Maas

|September 6, 2016

Paperback

$13.51 online

$14.99

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

Sarah J. Maas's New York Times bestselling Throne of Glass series reaches new heights in this sweeping fourth volume. Everyone Celaena Sardothien loves has been taken from her. But she's at last returned to the empire-for vengeance, to rescue her once-glorious…
Paperback

$12.30 online

$12.99

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

Now in paperback, the final book in Eric Walters' explosive Rule of Three trilogy!      After the shocking personal attack on Herb and Adam, the citizens of the fortified neighborhood of Eden Mills are realizing their worst fears: while the…
Hardcover

$11.56 online

$12.99

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

EXCLUSIVE INDIGO EDITION INCLUDES A BONUS POSTER! There's a new breed of justice in town, and he's ready to sniff out criminals-as soon as he stops chasing his own tail! New from the creator of Captain Underpants, it's Dog Man, the crime-biting canine who is…

In stock online

Available in stores

It’s a case of monstrous cuteness as the Princess in Black encounters her biggest challenge yet: a field overrun by adorable bunnies. Princess Magnolia and her unicorn, Frimplepants, are on their way to have brunch with Princess Sneezewort, an occasion…