38712 results for
indigoBooks

action suspense

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 38712 Results
Top Matches
The Young Masters of Time, Determine Your Destiny No. 3: You Are the Hero of This Book!
Out of stock online
Available in stores
Nepal... country of mystery and great beauty... the starting point of your breathtaking journey and home to very twisted twins... However, your mission will propel you far beyond Nepal, far beyond our world and beyond anything you have ever experienced If you…
The Fallout

The Fallout

by S.A. Bodeen

Hardcover

|April 23, 2015

$20.50

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Eli and his family lived in an underground shelter they called the Compound for six years. They thought they were the only survivors of a nuclear attack, but when Eli learned that it was all a twisted experiment orchestrated by his tech-visionary father, he broke…
The School Board Murders: A Molly Masters Mystery

The School Board Murders: A Molly Masters Mystery

by Leslie O'Kane

Mass Market Paperback

|June 6, 2000

$9.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Funding for sports or funding for the arts? There's not enough money for both, and a ruthless battle is raging among the seven members of the Carlton school board. Sylvia Greene, the board's unbalanced president, is even threatening to expose the members' most…
Stop, Train, Stop! A Thomas The Tank Engine Story (thomas & Friends)
In stock online
Not available in stores
Illustrated in full color. When Thomas the Tank Engine decides to bypass his usual stops and speed directly to the end of the line, havoc ensues. Passengers bounce up and down in their seats and in their beds, no one can get on or off the train, and everything in…
Jonny Plumb and the Golden Globe (The Adventures of Jonny Plumb Book 1)
Out of stock online
Not available in stores
The Adventures of Jonny Plumb is the fantastical and funny story of a young orphan boy suddenly endowed with very special powers. Jonny's life changes dramatically when he's taken into foster care by the wealthy and extremely beautiful Lady Kathleen…
Ed Leffingwell's Little Joe By Harold Gray
Ships within 1-2 weeks
Not available in stores
Read the best of Little Joe , from the creator of Little Orphan Annie , who took over this Western comic strip! With the untimely death of his cousin and fellow cartoonist, Ed Leffingwell, Harold Gray took the reins of this seminal Western comic strip. He created…
Colton's Rescue Mission

Colton's Rescue Mission

by Karen Whiddon

Mass Market Paperback

|December 3, 2019

$6.75

Out of stock online
Available in stores
When a serial killer strikes too close to home… …can forbidden love blossom? Although the Avalanche Killer has been caught, Remy Colton fears the criminal’s shadow still looms over Roaring Springs. And falling for his brother’s ex, Vanessa…
Break Your Chains

Break Your Chains

by Emily Conolan

Paperback

|April 1, 2019

$14.99

Out of stock online
Available in stores
To find freedom, you must leave behind everything you've ever known. It is 1825. You and Ma have survived on the streets of London ever since the soldiers took Da away and you fled Ireland. Now, with Ma gone too, you find yourself facing life-and-death choices…
My Gym Teacher Is An Alien Overlord
Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Luke may not have superpowers but that's not going to stop him from trying to save the world in the sequel to internationally bestselling   My Brother Is a Superhero !  When Luke's annoying older brother became a superhero instead of him, Luke thought…
The Waking Dark

The Waking Dark

by Robin Wasserman

Hardcover

|February 10, 2015

$19.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
The Waking Dark  is “a horror story worthy of Stephen King” ( Booklist ) and “a book you won’t soon forget” (Cassandra Clare, author of the Mortal Instruments series)—perfect for readers of Gillian Flynn and Rick Yancey.…
Danny 4 - Two Dead Boys

Danny 4 - Two Dead Boys

by Chancery Stone

Paperback

|January 18, 2014

$19.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Making up the first story in this omnibus edition of the DANNY Quadrilogy 'Minor Works', is DANNY Volume 4, Two Dead Boys, an 83 page fragment from what was intended to be the final volume in the series. Set in Manchester, it revisits old characters and new,…
Kate Tattersall Adventures in China

Kate Tattersall Adventures in China

by R.s. Fleming

Paperback

|September 1, 2013

$12.95

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Fifteen-year-old Kate’s dreams of a life of adventure have, so far, only led her as far as her brother Jack’s workshop, where she tests his inventions — motors, gadgets, even weapons. But when Jack engineers a trip for Kate to China —…
Loading