We found 20763 results for “

showing 1 - 12 of 20763 Results

In stock online

Available in stores

All five books in the blockbuster Percy Jackson and the Olympians series, in paperback, have been collected in a boxed set fit for demigods. Now with glorious new cover art and packaged with a special poster, this value-priced set includes the best-selling The…
Hardcover

$19.99

$17.80 online

save 10%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Zeus has punished his son Apollo--god of the sun, music, archery, poetry, and more--by casting him down to earth in the form of a gawky, acne-covered sixteen-year-old mortal named Lester. The only way Apollo can reclaim his rightful place on Mount Olympus is by…
Paperback

$12.99

$9.09 online

save 30%

In stock online

Available in stores

THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and George R.R. Martin, this first book in a sexy and action-packed new series is impossible to put down! When nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre kills a wolf in the woods, a beast-like…
Paperback

$47.95

$42.53 online

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

All five books in the Heroes of Olympus series -- in a paperback boxed set of heroic proportions. From The Lost Hero to the long awaited Blood of Olympus , this collection will thrill loyal readers and be a go-to gift for new fans of the bestselling series. With…
Paperback

$41.97

$24.84 online

save 40%

In stock online

Available in stores

An embossed foil edition of the worldwide bestselling Hunger Games series - fit for the reigning victor! In the ruins of a place once known as North America lies the nation of Panem, a shining Capitol surrounded by twelve outlying districts. The Capitol keeps the…

Hatchet

by Gary Paulsen

|December 26, 2006

Paperback

$9.99

$9.08 online

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

This award-winning contemporary classic is the survival story with which all others are compared—and a page-turning, heart-stopping adventure, recipient of the Newbery Honor. Thirteen-year-old Brian Robeson is on his way to visit his father when the…
Hardcover

$19.99

$18.18 online

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

How do you punish an immortal? By making him human. After angering his father Zeus, the god Apollo is cast down from Olympus. Weak and disoriented, he lands in New York City as a regular teenage boy. Now, without his godly powers, the four-thousand-year-old deity…

In stock online

Available in stores

It’s a case of monstrous cuteness as the Princess in Black encounters her biggest challenge yet: a field overrun by adorable bunnies. Princess Magnolia and her unicorn, Frimplepants, are on their way to have brunch with Princess Sneezewort, an occasion…
Hardcover

$19.99

$11.60 online

save 41%

In stock online

Available in stores

Fairies, folklore, and magical creatures await Thea Stilton and the Thea Sisters in every Special Edition adventure! Thea Stilton and the Thea Sisters are needed to help another magical land. The music of the sea has disappeared from the depths of the enchanted…
Hardcover

$19.99

$11.61 online

save 41%

In stock online

Available in stores

Join Geronimo on a thrilling quest through the past! I couldn't believe it. I, Geronimo Stilton, had to travel back in time to save a friend! Professor Paws von Volt needed my help. He had traveled to the past alone to prove that an artifact in the Egyptian…

Empire Of Storms

by Sarah J. Maas

|This title releases September 5, 2017

Paperback

$14.99

$13.46 online

save 10%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Kingdoms collide in Sarah J. Maas's epic fifth installment in the New York Times bestselling Throne of Glass series. The long path to the throne has only just begun for Aelin Galathynius. Loyalties have been broken and bought, friends have been lost and gained,…
Hardcover

$19.99

$10.73 online

save 46%

In stock online

Available in stores

Fairies, Folklore, magical creatures and more await the stiltons in these fantastical special edition adventures! I, Geronimo Stilton, was called to the Kingdom of Fantasy for the ninth time! Blossom, Queen of the Fairies, had disappeared, along with three…