We found 18059 results for “


Showing 1 - 12 of 18059 Results
Hardcover

$15.00 online

$19.99

save 24%

In stock online

Available in stores

How do you punish an immortal? By making him human. After angering his father Zeus, the god Apollo is cast down from Olympus. Weak and disoriented, he lands in New York City as a regular teenage boy. Now, without his godly powers, the four-thousand-year-old deity…

In stock online

Available in stores

All five books in the blockbuster Percy Jackson and the Olympians series, in paperback, have been collected in a boxed set fit for demigods. Now with glorious new cover art and packaged with a special poster, this value-priced set includes the best-selling The…

Queen Of Shadows

by Sarah J. Maas

|This title releases September 6, 2016

Paperback

$10.00 online

$14.99

save 33%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Sarah J. Maas's New York Times bestselling Throne of Glass series reaches new heights in this sweeping fourth volume. Everyone Celaena Sardothien loves has been taken from her. But she's at last returned to the empire-for vengeance, to rescue her once-glorious…

Paperback

$11.54 online

$12.99

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and George R.R. Martin, this first book in a sexy and action-packed new series is impossible to put down! When nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre kills a wolf in the woods, a beast-like…

Empire Of Storms Signed Edition

by Sarah J. Maas

|This title releases September 6, 2016

Hardcover

$24.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The long path to the throne has only just begun for Aelin Galathynius. Loyalties have been broken and bought, friends have been lost and gained, and those who possess magic find themselves at odds with those don't. As the kingdoms of Erilea fracture around her,…

Paperback

$9.31 online

$11.50

save 19%

In stock online

Available in stores

Think of all the rocks there are: skipping rocks, splashing rocks, climbing rocks, and wishing rocks. Children can't help collecting them. With joyful, poetic text and luminous photographs, If You Find a Rock celebrates rocks everywhere-as well as the mysterious…

Ruthless

by Carolyn Lee Adams

|July 12, 2016

Paperback

$13.47 online

$14.99

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

A spine-tingling debut about the ultimate game of cat-and-mouse in reverse as a teen struggles to retain hope—and her sanity—while on the run from a cunning and determined killer. Ruth Carver has always competed like her life depends on it. Ambitious.…

Passenger

by Alexandra Bracken

|January 5, 2016

Hardcover

$16.41 online

$18.99

save 13%

In stock online

Available in stores

"Expert . . . Passenger succeeds as an adventure, as a romance and as a comparison of cultural norms." - New York Times Book Review "Riveting, romantic... Fans of Outlander will see so much of Claire in Etta, who holds a smart and headstrong lens to history. I…

Hardcover

$15.00 online

$19.99

save 24%

Pre-order online

Available in stores

Fairies, Folklore, magical creatures and more await the stiltons in these fantastical special edition adventures! I, Geronimo Stilton, was called to the Kingdom of Fantasy for the ninth time! Blossom, Queen of the Fairies, had disappeared, along with three…

In stock online

Available in stores

Paper over Board

$9.99 online

$16.50

save 39%

In stock online

Available in stores

Magic, monsters, and mayhem abound when Percy Jackson and Annabeth Chase meet Carter and Sadie Kane for the first time. Weird creatures are appearing in unexpected places, and the demigods and magicians have to team up to take them down. As they battle with…

Fate of Flames

by Sarah Raughley

|This title releases November 22, 2016

Hardcover

$23.97 online

$23.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Four girls with the power to control the elements and save the world from a terrible evil must come together in the first epic novel in a brand-new series. When Phantoms—massive beasts made from nightmares and darkness—suddenly appeared and began…