We found 15316 results for “


Showing 1 - 12 of 15316 Results
Hardcover

$10.00 online

$12.99

save 23%

In stock online

Available in stores

EXCLUSIVE INDIGO EDITION INCLUDES A BONUS POSTER! There's a new breed of justice in town, and he's ready to sniff out criminals-as soon as he stops chasing his own tail! New from the creator of Captain Underpants, it's Dog Man, the crime-biting canine who is…

In stock online

Available in stores

All five books in the blockbuster Percy Jackson and the Olympians series, in paperback, have been collected in a boxed set fit for demigods. Now with glorious new cover art and packaged with a special poster, this value-priced set includes the best-selling The…

Hardcover

$17.77 online

$19.99

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

How do you punish an immortal? By making him human. After angering his father Zeus, the god Apollo is cast down from Olympus. Weak and disoriented, he lands in New York City as a regular teenage boy. Now, without his godly powers, the four-thousand-year-old deity…

Hardcover

$24.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The long path to the throne has only just begun for Aelin Galathynius. Loyalties have been broken and bought, friends have been lost and gained, and those who possess magic find themselves at odds with those don't. As the kingdoms of Erilea fracture around her,…

Queen Of Shadows

by Sarah J. Maas

|September 6, 2016

Paperback

$13.34 online

$14.99

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

Sarah J. Maas's New York Times bestselling Throne of Glass series reaches new heights in this sweeping fourth volume. Everyone Celaena Sardothien loves has been taken from her. But she's at last returned to the empire-for vengeance, to rescue her once-glorious…

Hardcover

$15.00 online

$19.99

save 24%

In stock online

Available in stores

Fairies, Folklore, magical creatures and more await the stiltons in these fantastical special edition adventures! I, Geronimo Stilton, was called to the Kingdom of Fantasy for the ninth time! Blossom, Queen of the Fairies, had disappeared, along with three…

Hardcover

$15.00 online

$19.99

save 24%

In stock online

Available in stores

Fairies, folklore, and magical creatures await Thea Stilton and the Thea Sisters in every Special Edition adventure! Thea Stilton and the Thea Sisters are needed to help another magical land. The music of the sea has disappeared from the depths of the enchanted…

Paperback

$9.31 online

$11.50

save 19%

In stock online

Available in stores

Think of all the rocks there are: skipping rocks, splashing rocks, climbing rocks, and wishing rocks. Children can't help collecting them. With joyful, poetic text and luminous photographs, If You Find a Rock celebrates rocks everywhere-as well as the mysterious…

The Heroes Of Olympus Paperback Boxed Set

by Rick Riordan

|This title releases October 4, 2016

Paperback

$41.61 online

$47.95

save 13%

Pre-order online

Available in stores

All five books in the Heroes of Olympus series -- in a paperback boxed set of heroic proportions. From The Lost Hero to the long awaited Blood of Olympus , this collection will thrill loyal readers and be a go-to gift for new fans of the bestselling series. With…

Paperback

$11.51 online

$12.99

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and George R.R. Martin, this first book in a sexy and action-packed new series is impossible to put down! When nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre kills a wolf in the woods, a beast-like…

Paperback

$10.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Following a series of murders, an apothecary’s apprentice must solve puzzles and decipher codes in pursuit of a secret that could destroy the world in this “spectacular debut” ( Kirkus Reviews , starred review). “Tell no one what…

Available for download

Not available in stores

‘No Muggle Prime Minister has ever set foot in the Ministry of Magic, for reasons most succinctly summed up by ex-Minister Dugald McPhail (term of office 1858-1865): “their puir wee braines couldnae cope wi’ it.”’ – J.K. Rowling Pottermore Presents is a…