We found 6774 results

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
Family and Relationships
Relationships
1 - 12 of 6774 Results
Top Matches
Hardcover

|This title releases July 4, 2017

$17.35 online

$19.50

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

It's a beautiful fall day at Delaware State University. Come join mascot Hornet around campus as he welcomes freshmen to their first day of college.
Reinforced Library Binding

|This title releases July 11, 2017

$18.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The latest adventures of the New York Times bestselling character Freckleface Strawberry from Academy Award–winning actress Julianne Moore! Freckleface Strawberry can’t wait for recess so she can play monster! But when her friends have other ideas…
Hardcover

|This title releases July 11, 2017

$19.57 online

$21.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Imagine going to school on a boat! The rip-roaring excitement continues in the second volume of this adventure-mystery series set on the high seas, from the author of the beloved No. 1 Ladies’ Detective Agency!   Ben and Fee MacTavish and their…
Paperback

|This title releases July 4, 2017

$9.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

As a class klutz and all-around misfit, Olivia Jones' life is tough enough. Then her best friend Alex reveals that her family is moving all the way to Paris! How is Olivia supposed to face middle school without her BFF? But when Olivia discovers an old…
Paperback

|This title releases July 4, 2017

$13.34 online

$14.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Available in stores

Two girls test the strength of their friendship—and their hearts—over the course of a summer weekend in this “fun, fast-paced, and ultimately moving” ( Booklist ) novel perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Rainbow Rowell. Ruby and…
Audio Book (CD)

|This title releases July 11, 2017

$41.83 online

$47.00

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Imagine going to school on a boat! The rip-roaring excitement continues in the second volume of this adventure-mystery series set on the high seas, from the author of the beloved No. 1 Ladies’ Detective Agency!   Ben and Fee MacTavish and their…
Hardcover

|This title releases July 4, 2017

$17.35 online

$19.50

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Sometimes making good choices might not seem like fun, but that's not true at all! Join Miss Kate and her very, very special class as they learn how making good choices can be exciting! Can you think of any good choices to make today?
Paperback

|This title releases July 4, 2017

$9.86 online

$10.99

save 10%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Fashion and friendship don't always go hand in hand? Mickey Williams is a top student at Fashion Academy of Brooklyn, the premiere school for aspiring designers. So it's no surprise when her teacher selects her to compete in a new competitive fashion TV show.…
Hardcover

|This title releases June 27, 2017

$22.24 online

$24.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Available in stores

A YA debut from a brilliant new voice about friendship and finding yourself in the midst of loss. It starts like any other day for Jess. Get up, draw on eyeliner, cover up tattoos, and head to school. But soon it's clear that this is no ordinary day, because…
Board Book

|This title releases July 1, 2017

$9.99

Pre-order online

Available in stores

An endearing, unforgettable story that helps children realize you donâ??t have to be exactly alike to be best friends. â??In some ways weâ??re different. Iâ??m big and Moeâ??s little. I can hula hoop. He just stands in the middle.â? So begins this charming book,…
Paperback

|This title releases June 27, 2017

$6.99

Pre-order online

Available in stores

Shopkins continue to be the hottest collectable craze! Shopkins are the hottest collectible toy! Who will become the next mayor of Shopville? Apple Blossom for mayor! The Shopkins are holding an election for the next mayor of Shopville. Everyone thinks Apple…
Hardcover

|This title releases June 27, 2017

$18.87 online

$21.00

save 10%

Pre-order online

Available in stores

Readers who loved The Thing About Jellyfish and Goodbye Stranger will find a mysterious magic and unforgettable friendship in The Someday Suitcase , written by the critically acclaimed author of Rules for Stealing Stars. Clover and Danny are the kind of best…