We found 363463 results

Additional Filters:
showing 1 - 12 of 363463 Results
Paperback

$19.95

In stock online

Available in stores

THE GILLER PRIZE-WINNING NOVEL BY JOHANNA SKIBSRUD. Haunted by the vivid horrors of the Vietnam War, exhausted from years spent battling his memories, Napoleon Haskell leaves his North Dakota trailer and moves to Canada. He retreats to a small Ontario town where…

Yo Kai Watch 03

by N. Konishi

|This title releases March 31, 2017

Mass Market Paperback | French

$11.95

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The Mirror's Tale

by P. W. Catanese

|This title releases April 18, 2017

Hardcover

$23.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Everyone has heard the story—the dwarves, the talking mirror, the evil witch. But this tale doesn’t end with Snow White. It’s only just begun. Bertram and William are twin brothers, the thirteen-year-old sons of Baron Charmaigne of the castle…

Les Aventures D'huckleberry Finn

by Mark Twain

|This title releases April 12, 2017

Mass Market Paperback | French

$12.95

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Curious George Museum Mystery (cgtv 8x8)

by H. A. Rey

|This title releases April 11, 2017

Paperback

$6.99

$6.97 online

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The science museum is unveiling a new dinosaur skeleton, but the skeleton is one bone short of being complete. Curious George and his friend the man with the yellow hat must use clues to retrace their path and solve the mystery of the missing bone - before it's…

Bodyguard Tome 4

by Chris Bradford

|This title releases April 6, 2017

Paperback | French

$21.95

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Paperback

$6.49

Pre-order online

Available in stores

An exciting leveled reader featuring Transformers Rescue Bots ! A new Rescue Bot is in town! Meet Quickshadow. She is a secret agent. Optimus Prime wants her to learn about teamwork from the Rescue Bots. Can she do it? Passport to Reading Level 1 © 2017 Hasbro.…

Flashback Four #2: The Titanic Mission

by Dan Gutman

|This title releases April 4, 2017

Audio Book (CD)

$51.95

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Often I Am Happy: A Novel

by Jens Christian Grøndahl

|This title releases April 11, 2017

Hardcover

$30.00

$28.89 online

Pre-order online

Available in stores

This elegant and nuanced literary gem explores the intricacies of friendship, secrets, and two marriages, for fans of The Dinner and Dept. of Speculation . "Often I am happy and yet I want to cry; / For no heart fully shares my joy." -B.S. Ingemann Ellinor is…

The Lost Girls: A Novel

by Heather Young

|This title releases April 4, 2017

Paperback

$18.50

Pre-order online

Available in stores

A stunning debut novel that examines the price of loyalty, the burden of regret, the meaning of salvation, and the sacrifices we make for those we love, told in the voices of two unforgettable women linked by a decades-old family mystery at a picturesque lake…

This Time Around

by Tawna Fenske

|This title releases April 4, 2017

Audio Book (CD)

$21.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Allie Ross is not living the life she once dreamed. Her law career ended before it ever started, her parents landed in jail for running a Ponzi scheme, and she just inherited her grandmother’s B&B—which is nice, even if it is full of extra-toed…

Chugga Chugga Choo Choo

by Emma Garcia

|This title releases April 4, 2017

Hardcover

$16.95

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Chugga chugga choo choo. Here comes the train. And it’s rolling down the tracks in this vibrant picture book! Follow it along and count the birds that join the trip. All aboard, and all join in as the cheerful little train chugs past the seaside, the farm,…