We found 362855 results

Additional Filters:
showing 1 - 12 of 362855 Results
Paperback

$19.95

In stock online

Available in stores

THE GILLER PRIZE-WINNING NOVEL BY JOHANNA SKIBSRUD. Haunted by the vivid horrors of the Vietnam War, exhausted from years spent battling his memories, Napoleon Haskell leaves his North Dakota trailer and moves to Canada. He retreats to a small Ontario town where…

The Night The Lights Went Out

by Karen White

|This title releases April 11, 2017

Paperback

$37.00

$30.89 online

save 16%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Tradd Street series comes a stunning new novel about a young single mother who discovers that the nature of friendship is never what it seems....   Recently divorced, Merilee Talbot Dunlap moves with her two…

The Lighthouse Keeper

by Cynthia Ellingsen

|This title releases April 4, 2017

Audio Book (CD)

$21.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Dawn Conners’s parents are famous for finding historic treasures, but she has a knack for losing things—her job, her boyfriend, and now, her reputation. Thanks to a mud-slinging exposé, Dawn’s late great-grandfather is assumed guilty of…

Star Wars Rogue One Junior Novel

by Matt Forbeck

|This title releases March 28, 2017

Paper over Board

$11.99

Pre-order online

Available in stores

Relive the excitement of of Rogue One: A Star Wars Story with this action-packed retelling! Follow along as a group of unlikely heroes band together on a mission to steal the plans to the Death Star, the Empire's ultimate weapon of destruction. This key event in…

An Anthology of Traditional Korean Literature

by Peter Lee

|This title releases March 31, 2017

Hardcover

$127.25

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The Lighthouse Keeper

by Cynthia Ellingsen

|This title releases April 4, 2017

Audio Book (CD)

$14.99

$13.34 online

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Dawn Conners’s parents are famous for finding historic treasures, but she has a knack for losing things—her job, her boyfriend, and now, her reputation. Thanks to a mud-slinging exposé, Dawn’s late great-grandfather is assumed guilty of…

The Forbidden Garden: A Novel

by Ellen Herrick

|This title releases April 4, 2017

Hardcover

$31.99

$28.53 online

save 10%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

“Captivating [...] Herrick weaves a rich tapestry of family lore, dark secrets, and love.” —Brunonia Barry, New York Times bestselling author of The Lace Reader and The Fifth Petal Perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Sarah Jio, comes a lush…

An Anthology of Traditional Korean Literature

by Peter Lee

|This title releases March 31, 2017

Paperback

$56.11

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Deseos Imposibles

by Kamy Wicoff

|This title releases April 1, 2017

Paperback | Spanish

$26.95

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Jennifer is a single mother of two with a problem just about any mother can relate to: her boss expects her to work as if she doesn’t have children, and her children want her to care for them as if she doesn’t have a boss. When she crosses paths with…

Haras de Canterwood tome 4 Triple faute

by Jessica Burkhart

|This title releases April 5, 2017

Mass Market Paperback | French

$13.95

Pre-order online

Available in stores

10 Little Fish

by Harriet Ziefert

|This title releases April 21, 2017

Paperback

$7.50

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Say hello to English (or Spanish!) with this new bilingual series that makes learning fun through shared storybook reading.

The Twelve Lives Of Samuel Hawley: A Novel

by Hannah Tinti

|This title releases March 28, 2017

Paperback

$39.00

$30.46 online

save 21%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

A coming-of-age novel and a literary thrill ride about the price we pay to protect the people we love most. “A father-daughter road trip you won’t soon forget.”—Richard Russo Samuel Hawley isn’t like the other fathers in Olympus,…