We found 451 results

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
Biography and Memoir
Political
1 - 12 of 451 Results
Top Matches

In stock online

Available in stores

The shocking true story of a Canadian biker turned informant, in the vein of Gangland Undercover and Under and Alone , now a national bestseller Dave Atwell was a regular suburban Canadian kid who rose to the heights of society, rubbing elbows with billionaires…

In stock online

Available in stores

An astonishing, revelatory, and redemptive memoir from two women who escaped the international drug trade, with never-before-revealed details about El Chapo, the Sinaloa Cartel, and the dangerous world of illicit drugs. Olivia and Mia Flores are married to the…
Paperback

|August 15, 2006

$17.92 online

$18.50

In stock online

Available in stores

In February 2002, New York Times Magazine writer Michael Finkel received a startling piece of news: a young man named Christian Longo, wanted for killing his entire family, had been captured in Mexico, where he'd taken on a new identity: Michael Finkel of the…
Hardcover

|August 30, 2016

$25.94 online

$38.99

save 33%

In stock online

Available in stores

THE POPULAR SERIES NARCOS CAPTURES ONLY HALF THE TRUTH. HERE, AT LAST, IS THE FULL STORY. THE INTERNATIONAL BEST SELLER! Until now, we believed that everything had been said about the rise and fall of Pablo Escobar, the most infamous drug kingpin of all time, but…

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Johannah trained her sons to fight dirty. A knee to the groin, a thumb to an eye, all was fair as long as a Donnelly prevailed. "Hit first, talk later," she told her boys. The gruesome saga of the Black Donnellys has been heavily mythologized. A thick layer of…
Paperback

|April 19, 2016

$22.49 online

$26.00

save 13%

In stock online

Available in stores

Encompassing nearly 2,000 years of heists and tunnel jobs, break-ins and escapes, A Burglar's Guide to the City offers an unexpected blueprint to the criminal possibilities in the world all around us. You'll never see the city the same way again. At the core of…
Paperback

|April 7, 2015

$18.31 online

$19.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Now a Major Motion Picture Starring Jonah Hill & James Franco and Distributed by Fox Searchlight Pictures When New York Times reporter Michael Finkel meets accused killer Christian Longo–who has taken on Finkel's identity–his investigation…

In stock online

Available in stores

Soon to be a major motion picture starring Michael Shannon, Winona Ryder, with Ray Liotta and Chris Evans   He was smart, merciless, and deadly. And it took someone just as tough to bring him down.   A mob contract killer known as “The…

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

An astonishing, revelatory, and redemptive memoir from two women who escaped the international drug trade, with never-before-revealed details about El Chapo, the Sinaloa Cartel, and the dangerous world of illicit drugs.Olivia and Mia Flores are married to the…

In stock online

Not available in stores

John Dillinger is an adrenaline-fueled narrative that reignites America's fascination with the suave and deadly desperado who became the FBI's first Public Enemy, whose story—until now—has been riddled with rumors and fiction. Dillinger and his…
Paperback

|August 31, 2016

$15.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

Out of stock online

Available in stores

The Barefoot Bandit tells the riveting true story of Colton Harris-Moore, America's twenty-first-century outlaw. Born into a poor family marred by alcohol abuse, Colt had the local sheriff after him before the age of ten. Colt survived by breaking into homes to…