After Dark by Wilkie Collins

After Dark

byWilkie Collins

Kobo ebook | November 23, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


A collection of six short stories first published in 1856, and includes: The Traveller's Story of a Terribly Strange Bed, The Lawyer's Story of a Stolen Letter, The French Governess's Story of Sister Rose, The Angler's Story of The Lady of Glenwith Grange, The Nun's Story of Gabriel's Marriage, and The Professor's Story of The Yellow Mask.

Title:After DarkFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:November 23, 2013Publisher:The Horsham House PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: