After The Sundial

August 15, 2010|
After The Sundial by Vera Nazarian
Earn 126 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Find In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store


After the Sundial by Vera Nazarian is the author's first short fiction collection that focuses specifically on science fiction works, and can be viewed as a companion volume to her earlier collection, Salt of the Air which focused on fable, myth, and fantasy.

Bound by the common theme of time and temporal exploration, the ten selections here range widely from traditional speculative fiction to the surreal literary to poetry to bawdy adventure humor to space opera and far future speculation.

Includes an introduction by the author, two previously unpublished works and a full-length critically acclaimed novella The Clock King and the Queen of the Hourglass.

Title:After The Sundial
Product dimensions:222 pages, 9 X 6 X 0.63 in
Shipping dimensions:222 pages, 9 X 6 X 0.63 in
Published:August 15, 2010
Publisher:Norilana Books
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9781607620761

Recently Viewed