Alien Hunters: Alien Hunters, Book 1 by Daniel Arenson

Alien Hunters: Alien Hunters, Book 1

byDaniel Arenson

Kobo ebook | January 19, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info

$0.00

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

"A fun, fast-paced space adventure... as action-packed as Star Wars or Battlestar Galactica." -- Jeff Bryan, author of Ellie Jordan, Ghost Trapper

The skelkrins. Predators from deep space. Creatures of claws, fangs, and unending malice. They swarm across the galaxy, slaying all in their path. Planets burn in their wake. And now they're heading to Earth.

Raphael "Riff" Starfire commands the Alien Hunters, a group of scruffy mercenaries. Galactic pest controllers, they mostly handle small critters--aliens that clog up your engine pipes, gnaw on your hull, or burrow through your silos.

Riff and his crew have never faced anything like the skelkrins before. As these cosmic killers invade our solar system, will Riff be the one hunting aliens . . . or will aliens hunt him?

ALIEN HUNTERS -- a space opera adventure for fans of Star Wars, Firefly, and Guardians of the Galaxy.

Title:Alien Hunters: Alien Hunters, Book 1Format:Kobo ebookPublished:January 19, 2015Publisher:Moonclipse Inc.Language:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:192760141X

ISBN - 13:9781927601419

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dragonfire Lots of action, interesting characters. Very entertaining. Very different from most of Arenson's works. Enjoyable reading.
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Alien Hunters, Book 1 I really enjoyed the book!! It reminds me of Allan Dean Foster, with the same irreverent sense of humor. It is very character driven, with well developed personalities, more so than a slightly weak storyline. Perhaps a bit clichéd, but very enjoyable as a light read book.. perfect for vacations, or weekends. I recommend it! S
Date published: 2015-06-10