Alien Hunters: Alien Hunters, Book 1

January 19, 2015|
Alien Hunters: Alien Hunters, Book 1
$0.00
Kobo ebook

Available for download

Not available in stores

Prices and offers may vary in store

about

"A fun, fast-paced space adventure... as action-packed as Star Wars or Battlestar Galactica." -- Jeff Bryan, author of Ellie Jordan, Ghost Trapper

The skelkrins. Predators from deep space. Creatures of claws, fangs, and unending malice. They swarm across the galaxy, slaying all in their path. Planets burn in their wake. And now they're heading to Earth.

Raphael "Riff" Starfire commands the Alien Hunters, a group of scruffy mercenaries. Galactic pest controllers, they mostly handle small critters--aliens that clog up your engine pipes, gnaw on your hull, or burrow through your silos.

Riff and his crew have never faced anything like the skelkrins before. As these cosmic killers invade our solar system, will Riff be the one hunting aliens . . . or will aliens hunt him?

ALIEN HUNTERS -- a space opera adventure for fans of Star Wars, Firefly, and Guardians of the Galaxy.

Title:Alien Hunters: Alien Hunters, Book 1Format:Kobo ebookPublished:January 19, 2015Publisher:Moonclipse Inc.Language:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:192760141X

ISBN - 13:9781927601419

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: