All About Us

October 13, 2020|
All About Us by Tom Ellen
$24.99
Paperback
Earn 125 plum® points
Special Offer500 Points on Most Anticipated Books See details
Ships free on orders over $35

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Prices and offers may vary in store

about

A chance encounter leads to the journey of a lifetime in this powerful and emotional love story, perfect for fans of One Day, Me Before You and In Five Years.***''Magical and beautiful'' Josie Silver''I LOVED it'' Holly Bourne''All of the feels. Gorgeous!'' Clare Pooley''Achingly romantic'' Miranda Dickinson''Prepare to fall head over heels in love'' HELLO!***If you could turn back the clock, would you choose a different life?Ben''s always loved the month of December, but this year, with his relationship with Daphne on the rocks, it''s missing its usual magic. And then his old friend Alice gets back in touch. Ben''s always thought of Alice as the one that got away, and he can''t help but wonder: what if he''d done things differently all those years ago?He never imagines he might get to find out. but when a stranger sells Ben a mysterious watch one freezing winter''s night, he''s astonished to wake up the next morning on 5th December 2005: the day he first kissed Daphne, leaving Alice behind.Now Ben must make the biggest decision of his life, all over again. But this time around, will he finally find the courage to follow his heart?All About Us is a captivating novel of heartbreak and loss, friendship and hope - and how the choices we make throughout our lives will shape our destiny.***''A heart-warming story of ''what if''.'' Laura Jane Williams''Tugged ALL my heartstrings.'' Cressida McLaughlin''An outstanding story - I loved it!'' Roxie Cooper''Magical, compelling and thought-provoking.'' C.J. Skuse''So captivating I couldn''t put it down. A gorgeous story'' Emma Cooper''Clever, funny and romantic. I hope the Netflix adaptation comes soon!'' Melinda Salisbury''Funny, warm and touching.'' Suzy K Quinn''Oh my gosh, it''s wonderful! I cried so much!'' Polly Crosby''Phenomenal. I absolutely loved this book.'' Breakfast at Shelby''s
Tom Ellen is the co-author of three critically acclaimed Young Adult novels: Lobsters (which was shortlisted for The Bookseller''s inaugural YA Book Prize), Never Evers and Freshers. His books have been widely translated and are published in 15 countries. He is a regular contributor to Viz magazine, and as a journalist he has written f...
Loading
Title:All About UsFormat:PaperbackProduct dimensions:400 pages, 9.21 X 6.02 X 0.68 inShipping dimensions:400 pages, 9.21 X 6.02 X 0.68 inPublished:October 13, 2020Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0008412618

ISBN - 13:9780008412616

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category:

Loading