All for This by Lexi Ryan

All for This

byLexi Ryan

Kobo ebook | August 4, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This highly-anticipated conclusion to the Here and Now series!

**ALL FOR THIS is the third book in the Here and Now trilogy. It is not a stand-alone and it’s intended to be read after LOST IN ME and FALL TO YOU.**

What if you would never remember the day you made the most important decision of your life?

That’s what they’re telling me about the day of my accident—the day I put on Max’s ring and chose him over Nate. I’m counting on the wisdom behind a decision I don’t remember making.

Max is amazing—sexy, sweet, and kind. I was starting to believe happily-ever-after might be in my future after all. Then the unthinkable happened and my world imploded. If I’m going to make this work with Max, I need my missing memories, or at least answers from about those five days before my accident. 

But what does my future hold if those answers aren’t anything like I imagined?

Explore Love Unbound, the series of books set in New Hope and about the characters readers have come to love. Each series can be read on its own or you can read them all.

Splintered Hearts (A Love Unbound Series)
Unbreak Me (Maggie’s story)
Stolen Wishes: A Wish I May Prequel Novella (Will and Cally’s prequel)
Wish I May (Will and Cally’s novel)
Or read them together in the omnibus edition, Splintered Hearts: The New Hope Trilogy

Love Unbound: Here and Now
Lost in Me (Hanna’s story begins)
Fall to You (Hanna’s story continues)
All for This (Hanna’s story concludes)
Or read them together in the omnibus edition, Here and Now: The Complete Series

Reckless and Real  (A Love Unbound Series)
Something Wild (Liz and Sam’s story begins)
Something Reckless (Liz and Sam’s story continues)
Something Real (Liz and Sam’s story concludes)
Or read them together in the omnibus edition, Reckless and Real: The Complete Series

Mended Hearts  (A Love Unbound Series)
Playing with Fire (Nix’s story)

Holding Her Close (Janelle and Cade's story)

Title:All for ThisFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:August 4, 2014Publisher:Ever After, LLCLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1940832950

ISBN - 13:9781940832951

Look for similar items by category:


Rated 5 out of 5 by from All for this The best one of the series, like the saying goes leave the best for the heart did flip flops in nearly every chapter..glad all went well in the end except I felt sad for Max, (I think I was bit in luv with him)☺I know he will find love again,,rite Lexi...3
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Here and Now series Great reading. Has the feel good quality all Lexi's writing has. Captivating. You can enjoy
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All of This Amazing ending to the series. Couldn't put it down!
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All For This The final book in the Here and Now series. Loved, loved, loved it. Couldn't stop reading it as I got hooked from the start. I was always rooting for Nate from the beginning. He loved everything about Hannah especially the things she hated most about herself. Yes, Nate's perspective needed to change and Hannah had to find herself and I'm glad they were able to work their way through it all. A good read and I'll definitely recommend.
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ain't love grand!!! Final book of the Here and Now series, great story!
Date published: 2014-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy happy I am so happy with this ending!!! Love love loved this series! I pulled me in!
Date published: 2014-08-08