All Good Deeds ( A Lucy Kendall Thriller)

Kobo ebook | September 14, 2014

All Good Deeds ( A Lucy Kendall Thriller)
$0.00

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

For fans of Karin Slaughter, Lisa Gardner, and Gillian Flynn.

She's no killer. She's just taking out the trash.

Don’t call Lucy Kendall a serial killer. She’s fighting for the innocent, and she’ll do whatever it takes to bring justice.

When a child disappears, Lucy quickly discovers the link to a predator she’s faced before–a man the state of Pennsylvania decided to turn loose on the streets. Determined to find the little girl and put a criminal behind bars for good, Lucy forces her way onto the case.

As the search for the kidnapped child pulls Lucy into a web of evil beyond her darkest imagination, she’ll have to face her own dark truths to save the little girl–and herself.

Title:All Good Deeds ( A Lucy Kendall Thriller)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:September 14, 2014Publisher:Twisted Minds PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0989137953

ISBN - 13:9780989137959

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: