All I Can Gather & Give by Patti Tana

All I Can Gather & Give

byPatti Tana

Kobo ebook | November 16, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


All I Can Gather & Give is a book of seventy-five poems by Patti Tana that is composed of three sections: "The Ally You Have Chosen," "Imperfect Circles," and "Every Season Has Its Beauty." This ninth collection of poems is a tribute to the poet's sources of inspiration in nature and the people she loves. In a voice intimate and accessible, Tana finds words to transcend adversity and affirm a life that is passionately lived.

Title:All I Can Gather & GiveFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:November 16, 2014Publisher:Casa de Snapdragon LLCLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1937240460

ISBN - 13:9781937240462

Look for similar items by category: