The Summer Theatre by the Sea: The feel-good holiday romance you need to read this 2018 by Tracy Corbett

The Summer Theatre by the Sea: The feel-good holiday romance you need to read this 2018

byTracy Corbett

Kobo ebook | April 2, 2018

Pricing and Purchase Info

$3.99

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

‘The Summer Theatre by the Sea is … a perfect summery read with sunshine, laughter and bucketloads of fizz – romantic comedy at its sparkling best.’ Rosanna Ley, bestselling author of The Villa and Her Mother’s Secret The Saunders sisters need a bit of Cornish magic this summer… Charlotte Saunders has always loved the buzz of city life. So, when she finds herself abruptly fired and dumped in one fell swoop, she’s devastated to have to swap her London home for the sleepy town of Penmullion, Cornwall, to move in with her estranged sister. But Lauren Saunders has problems of her own. A single mother to twins, the bills are piling up faster than she can pay them. And when what she thinks is a loan from a friend puts her deeper in debt than ever, things are starting to look impossible. In desperate need of a distraction, the two sisters turn to their community drama club. With bit of help from their new friends and lot of help from each other, can the Saunders sisters turn their luck around before the summer ends? The perfect summer read for fans of Lucy Diamond and Rachel Lucas. Praise for The Summer Theatre by the Sea ‘Refreshingly romantic.’ Helen Rolfe, author of the ‘A Year at the Cafe at the End of the Pier’ ‘Enchanting and captivating, I was hooked! An utterly gorgeous story!’ Christie Barlow, bestselling author of ‘A Home at Honeysuckle Farm’ ‘Sunshine in a book!’ The Book Trail ’Sunny, wonderful, entertaining and delightful.’ With Love For Books

Title:The Summer Theatre by the Sea: The feel-good holiday romance you need to read this 2018Format:Kobo ebookPublished:April 2, 2018Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0008221936

ISBN - 13:9780008221935

Reviews