All Mixed Up The Complete Series by Gary Weston

All Mixed Up The Complete Series

byGary Weston

Kobo ebook | October 31, 2012

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


All eight of the series together, including the latest adventure, Hell Let Loose. This time, Detective Senior Sergeant Stanley Morris And the team are embroiled in a deadly occult case. A naked hanging woman takes them into the dark world of witchcraft and demonology.
All Hell Let Loose is also available separately.
Audio book version available

Title:All Mixed Up The Complete SeriesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:October 31, 2012Publisher:Gary WestonLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1301066125

ISBN - 13:9781301066124

Look for similar items by category: