All My Life: A Memoir

Paperback | April 19, 2011 | Large Print

bySusan Lucci

not yet rated|write a review

The most famous face in daytime drama history, Susan Lucci has held audiences spellbound for years as Erica Kane on ABC-TV’s All My Children—the sexy, sassy, beautiful “woman you love to hate.” Now, in this long awaited autobiography, she holds readers captive as the feisty, funny, authentic “woman you love to love.” In the tradition of Julie Andrews’ Home, Jane Fonda’s My Life So Far, Barbara Walters’ Audition, and other enthralling autobiographies from female icons of our time, the award-winning soap opera star’s memoir of a life in the spotlight is sure to inspire, uplift, charm and surprise readers as they finally get to know the Susan Lucci her friends, family and colleagues love and know.

Pricing and Purchase Info

$31.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Ships free on orders over $25

From the Publisher

The most famous face in daytime drama history, Susan Lucci has held audiences spellbound for years as Erica Kane on ABC-TV’s All My Children—the sexy, sassy, beautiful “woman you love to hate.” Now, in this long awaited autobiography, she holds readers captive as the feisty, funny, authentic “woman you love to love.” In the tradition o...

From the Jacket

When Susan Lucci and All My Children were introduced to the world in 1971, American television changed forever. Susan's character, the beautiful, spirited, and mercurial Erica Kane, was an original. But while millions have enjoyed getting to know Erica's many sides, the woman who plays her has remained a mystery. In her long-awaited me...

Susan Lucci won the Emmy Award for Best Actress for her role as Erica Kane on ABC’sAll My Childrenin May 1999, garnered a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame in January 2005, and was inducted into the Broadcasting Hall of Fame in 2006. Named one of VH1’s 200 Top Icons of All-Time and one of Barbara Walters’s Ten Most Fascinating People ...

other books by Susan Lucci

All My Life
All My Life

Kobo ebook|Sep 13 2011

$16.99

Format:Paperback | Large PrintDimensions:496 pages, 9 × 6 × 1.3 inPublished:April 19, 2011Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062065300

ISBN - 13:9780062065308

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of All My Life: A Memoir

Reviews