All Or Nothing by Deborah CookeAll Or Nothing by Deborah Cooke

All Or Nothing

byDeborah Cooke

Paperback | July 14, 2012

Pricing and Purchase Info

$18.15 online 
$19.50 list price save 6%
Earn 91 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


Some people will do anything for true love - even if they have to fake it.

Jen Maitland had no use for handsome guys with easy charm - until she met Zach. He's the perfect fake date to end her mother's matchmaking scheme before it starts. Besides, he'd probably just use her and leave her like her ex-fiancé did. At least that's what Jen tells herself. The only problem is that Zach isn't as predictable as he appears...

Zach Coxwell hates commitment, but loves a challenge. Like the pretty bar waitress who turned him down flat for a date - only to invite him to her family's Thanksgiving dinner. Zach knows he can make Jen smile - and he's betting that he can unravel her mysteries - even if he has to do it over candied yams.

A tofu turkey, a sister who threatens to have Zach's love-child, the untimely appearance of a knitted avocado - and Zach's discovery of her real motive - combine to turn Thanksgiving dinner into Jen's worst nightmare. Zach, on the other hand, has the time of his life. And when he makes Jen smile, he finally finds a commitment he's willing to make...but persuading Jen to believe him will take everything he's got.

Bestselling author Deborah Cooke sold her first romance, a medieval called THE ROMANCE OF THE ROSE, in 1992. Since then, she has published more than forty-five romance novels and numerous novellas. She has written in numerous sub-genres, as well as under the names Claire Delacroix and Claire Cross. She has an honours degree in history,...
Title:All Or NothingFormat:PaperbackDimensions:296 pages, 9 × 6 × 0.62 inPublished:July 14, 2012Publisher:Deborah A. CookeLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1927477182

ISBN - 13:9781927477182

Look for similar items by category:


Rated 4 out of 5 by from "All or Nothing" by Deborah Cooke. Book 4 in The Coxwells series. *final book in series* I read this book in August 2016. This was my review. Best book of the series. The characters of Zach Coxwell and Jen Maitland were just so freaking cute together! I would call this a feel good, light romance. All the other books in the series I had found quite dark and a little depressing, to be honest, with all the family drama. But this final book takes place when all the family drama is over and focuses completely on the romance between Jen and Zach. Jen is tired of her mother trying to set her up with various men. She really doesn't want a relationship right now so she devises a plan with her sister. Go out and find a man that she knows her mother and whole family will hate and bring him to Thanksgiving dinner. After a spectacular breakup, her mother should finally leave her alone to "get over" her latest "relationship". It's a great plan....until Jen realizes the man she's picked, Zach Coxwell, turns out to be a man she might actually like. Zach is 100% on board with Jen's plan to fool her family. Why not have a little fun? He gets to spend more time with Jen that way which is his ultimate goal. Jen's intriguing, fast witted, caring and funny. Very responsible, independent and honest. What more could a guy want? The only problem is Jen thinks this "plan" isn't permanent. But he really wants it to be forever. I liked the story line of this book the most out of all four books. Very sweet and romantic. Very loving and heartwarming. The family drama in this book is much more humourous than the train wreck feeling of the others. The story flows really well and has a very good pace to it. You really feel the relationship between Jen and Zach simmer throughout the book. Each character shows a lot of emotional and self growth throughout as well. It's like seeing both characters grow up before your eyes. I really liked it and I'm glad I stuck through the first 3 books to get to this one. It made the series worth reading.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great story Great development of characters. I Love how the story doesn't go exactly how you think it will. Read the books in order.
Date published: 2015-06-27