All That Glows

February 11, 2014|
All That Glows by Ryan Graudin
$12.50
Paperback
Earn 63 plum® points
Ships free on orders over $35

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Prices and offers may vary in store

about

For fans of Maggie Stiefvater and Lesley Livingston comes a clever twist on the mortal/immortal love story by hot debut author Ryan Graudin. Intense and electric, this is the ultimate tale of forbidden love.

Emrys, a spirited and charismatic Faery Guard of the British monarchy, is sent to London to guard Richard, the bad-boy prince of England, from assassins and paparazzi. Despite her status as a guard of the royals, Emrys struggles with her feelings as she tries to not fall in love with the charming prince. But when an ancient Fae murders the king, Richard’s father, and starts attacking the other royals, Emrys must risk everything to hunt through London’s magical dark side in order to protect her charge—and the boy she loves.

Ryan Graudin grew up by the sea, surrounded by oaks draped in Spanish moss. She was perfectly content there until her mother dragged her on a trip to London. Wanderlust has plagued her ever since, an ailment she sates with heavy doses of traveling and writing. Her first novel,All That Glows, was the direct result of both. Ryan currentl...
Loading
Title:All That GlowsFormat:PaperbackProduct dimensions:480 pages, 8 X 5.31 X 1.08 inShipping dimensions:480 pages, 8 X 5.31 X 1.08 inPublished:February 11, 2014Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062187414

ISBN - 13:9780062187413

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: